[Depression] Question about Sintua

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Laneige

Dad n Bro not working, Dad Owes around $1M.

Sole Breadwinner for Family.

All Savings kena wipe out by family.

HDB seizing house.

Job Issue because of Family Background.

Money Lender n Bank Problem.
Then how does going to sintua helps when this is $ prob
Maybe only see house got prob or not etc or the luck is there n then like that liao is bor bian lo

can consider go n do some charity
$ or efforts etc

deepbluewater

HDB seizing house.

U can get someone to finance ur debts, one of my friend been through it before. Tell them u need pay by installments, let them know ur situation, they will work it out with u. I once have a relative no $ pay HDB,lawyer letter all this came, just talk to them they will work it out with u.

Help Ur dad and bro to find job. Do it for them since they so passive.

LoneTraveller

HDB seizing house.

Bro, u need a financial adviser for this kind of pressing issue not sintua. If you really wants someone to point you a way out of your seemingly insurmountable problem,pm me. I intro you to a shifu who is very Ling but you really need to find a person who is very skilled in finance training to assist you for your immediate problem.

SteamChicken8888

U can get someone to finance ur debts, one of my friend been through it before. Tell them u need pay by installments, let them know ur situation, they will work it out with u. I once have a relative no $ pay HDB,lawyer letter all this came, just talk to them they will work it out with u.

Help Ur dad and bro to find job. Do it for them since they so passive.
All my friends cut contact because all pek cek during COVID have to ask them for help once or twice.

Tried b4, they not willing work, moi friend wan hire my friend work in hotel banquet, 1 month only work 14 days $3.8K, he ask him go fly kite.

Father no need say

deepbluewater

All my friends cut contact because all pek cek during COVID have to ask them for help once or twice.

Tried b4, they not willing work, moi friend wan hire my friend work in hotel banquet, 1 month only work 14 days $3.8K, he ask him go fly kite.

Father no need say
Don't care about Ur friends first, no friends will want to be Ur friend when u are in such a situation. Then can I ask u if u are helping with HDB bill? U can seek counsellor's help to talk to them. Or ask the counsellor to come to ur house or something see if possible.

How high is Ur bro education level? What kind of pay is he looking for?

bikermice

think better to sort $$ problem out with profeesional help like what others here mentioned la...moi is just kidding only

SteamChicken8888

Don't care about Ur friends first, no friends will want to be Ur friend when u are in such a situation. Then can I ask u if u are helping with HDB bill? U can seek counsellor's help to talk to them. Or ask the counsellor to Ur house or something see if possible.

How high is Ur bro education level? What kind of pay is he looking for?
Bro I help until all savings wipe out leh, my salary 4.5K all pay for house + their food also. You know how many FSC Counsellor kena ask to fly kite? 10 FSCs reject liao.

Bro Education only Sec School lol. He wan high pay and can end early so everyday can go sintua/funeral etc.

SteamChicken8888

Bro I help until all savings wipe out leh, my salary 4.5K all pay for house + their food also. You know how many FSC Counsellor kena ask to fly kite? 10 FSCs reject liao.

Bro Education only Sec School lol. He wan high pay and can end early so everyday can go sintua/funeral etc.
I after pay for all this only left $900 makan + travel for work.

deepbluewater

Have u ever thought of moving out on Ur own if all else fails? This is the best solution for u last way out ,literally don't care about them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.