AI beedios getting better liao

RyanJ

Got phantom hat.

But amazing nonetheless.

Foresee more and more fake vids and POFMA cases in future.

BlackWing1977

How to swap? :s19:
Probably got some AI tools out there lor.. I mean if you can do it with a still picture for sure you can do it for video... a video is just multiple frames of still picture that is display in succession.

Tatuho

Imagine the scammer use AI to scam u for money on a video call.

jq75

Probably got some AI tools out there lor.. I mean if you can do it with a still picture for sure you can do it for video... a video is just multiple frames of still picture that is display in succession.
Cool.. gonna do some research

focus1974

AI video generations need at least gtx4090 for us consumers.
if not.. it's simply taking too long ...

but AI Photo generations.. now your GTX3000s or 4000s serieis with 6gb or 8gb vram is enough. a few seconds can generate those under 1024x1024 photo easily..
but of course.. gtx4090 will be a breeze literally.

BlackWing1977

AI video generations need at least gtx4090 for us consumers.
if not.. it's simply taking too long ...

but AI Photo generations.. now your GTX3000s or 4000s serieis with 6gb or 8gb vram is enough. a few seconds can generate those under 1024x1024 photo easily..
but of course.. gtx4090 will be a breeze literally.
Waiting for simple App to use.. I see the steps for setting up I see liao sian halfway..

andyhtc

Next year we will see crushing blows to the media industry. AI models can look better, act better and sing better than real people.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.