saiyan2005
Yes haha. Going back office for some meetings in the afternoon. Morning wfh just relax a bitU also all done liao?![]()
Shiok muchYes haha. Going back office for some meetings in the afternoon. Morning wfh just relax a bit
Of cos. Im a hardworking 寶寶chiu even started anything meh…????![]()
Hello GL寶寶。Of cos. Im a hardworking 寶寶
hardworking at keeping chiur bed warm siboOf cos. Im a hardworking 寶寶
That toohardworking at keeping chiur bed warm sibo![]()
Legit rich spotted.Come in see ho mia and rich act poor
hardworking at keeping chiur bed warm sibo![]()
She loves her bed more than anything else. Ok maybe beer is at first place some times.That too![]()
I ish all done, now is need to act one busy when boss comes out.
Alt+tab lol
Can go for long lunch liao hahayou also done ah? lol
she shld get those bed table. can lim beer n jiak pasta on the bed n netflixShe loves her bed more than anything else. Ok maybe beer is at first place some times.
Nah I don't think she's that lazy. She will get up to Jiak and work one.she shld get those bed table. can lim beer n jiak pasta on the bed n netflix![]()
in before moi edi hab oneNah I don't think she's that lazy. She will get up to Jiak and work one.
*Hopes to receive less db from the above statement pls*![]()
床是美好的She loves her bed more than anything else. Ok maybe beer is at first place some times.
Dunch believe you put lipstick to sleep床是美好的
Nvr heard of such thing beforeshe shld get those bed table. can lim beer n jiak pasta on the bed n netflix![]()
Nah I don't think she's that lazy. She will get up to Jiak and work one.
*Hopes to receive less db from the above statement pls*![]()