Wstc333
no feel for asahi at the momentwstc zehzehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I miss you so much.
When go lim asahi?![]()
no feel for asahi at the momentwstc zehzehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I miss you so much.
When go lim asahi?![]()
always pack. dns.Moi start work later than the usual peak hours and train is still pack till can stand near door. Dns ah
BO and 晒不干的衣服, which is worse.
But so hot still 晒不干 abit 96 leh
or just act like siao lang n start talking to yourselfNeed to not shower for a week or two if u want space on MRT
Oh ya also can, less effort lolor just act like siao lang n start talking to yourself
no feel for asahi at the moment![]()
请示范or just act like siao lang n start talking to yourself
Tok Kong smell maximum, but if those workers work under the sun kind or fnb de, I think can excuse?BO + 晒不干 = tok kong smell?
Tok Kong smell maximum, but if those workers work under the sun kind or fnb de, I think can excuse?
I smell it every now and then in my office. My office downstairs is one tzechar.fnb oil smell also can be quite power one
Zeh zeh sake n sashimi hokayno feel for asahi at the moment![]()
I smell it every now and then in my office. My office downstairs is one tzechar.![]()
We put ionizer lollike that how to tahan?
Dont tempt moiZeh zeh sake n sashimi hokay
Lim一杯就好Dont tempt moi![]()
You'll need as many as 20-30(or even more) bottles thoughDrink from this cup
The expression look like me after a day of work