I believe some people only sign up for tshirts. Medal maybe not much important.Finisher and singlet not bad
Don't understand why FM must be 42.195km. Dunno who's that boliao gina who add that extra 195m? World Athletic should simplify to 42km better lah, can see more world records and even sub 2.FM is 42.195km.. what so you think will HM be? And why 10km distance is not called a QM. The exact number matters in naming them HM.
This article say is some boliao Queen.Don't understand why FM must be 42.195km. Dunno who's that boliao gina who add that extra 195m? World Athletic should simplify to 42km better lah, can see more world records and even sub 2.
How much ah?ANTA 95g running shoe. Who is interested?![]()
Must be from a country that doesn't use metric system. LOLDon't understand why FM must be 42.195km. Dunno who's that boliao gina who add that extra 195m? World Athletic should simplify to 42km better lah, can see more world records and even sub 2.
4 hours cut off, enough for you to break halfway, pang sai, eat and come back to finish and get your medal and finisher T.Almost 20K but then it's not 1 time straight.
10K then after shopping in Orchard, 8K back.
I am now not looking at pace liao. My goal is to keep jogging if I can till the finishing.
not out in market yet. no price yetHow much ah?
4 hours cut off, enough for you to break halfway, pang sai, eat and come back to finish and get your medal and finisher T.
ANTA C202X (95g) running shoe. Who is interested?![]()

5.00/km seems relatively quick for a 10k tempo, it's always nice to have ppl to run along with for the distance.Yeah I thought join tempo run would be a good first run back from injury but in the end got excited ran faster than my target pace. (their fastest pace that day was 5:00/km). Had no calf pain but hamstrings were tight after a one week break.
I think morning is really much less humid generally although last 2 days was about the same humidity as evening. Singlet all soaked despite doing slow runs
I have C202 GT, but the base isn't as big. Good enough shoe for $300 (before discount).ANTA C202X (95g) running shoe. Who is interested?![]()
ANTA C202X (95g) running shoe. Who is interested?![]()
ANTA C202 GT Pro is retailing at RMB 2099. The shoe that Bekele wore in 2024 London Marathon was C10 Pro, is retailing at RMB 2599. I guess the price for C202X will be around this region.Will hoot if PLAID price ie rmb 1000
ANTA C202 GT Pro is retailing at RMB 2099. The shoe that Bekele wore in 2024 London Marathon was C10 Pro, and is retailing at RMB 2599. I guess the price for C202X will be around this region.
20240428 16degC windy brooks hyperion tempo
24.01km @ 7'36" av (3:02:21)
tried to keep below 150hr
majority in zone 2 on apple watch series 7
20240430 16degC windy 必迈惊碳 Mix Plus
24.05km @ 7'06" av (2:50:35) HR 147av 158max
20240503 13degC Nike Epic React Flyknit20240502 13degC BMAI必迈 惊碳Mix Plus
12.02km @ 6'27" av (1:17:29) HR 154av 163max
taking a break before going for a return run.
12.25km @ 8'02" av (1:38:28) HR 147av 157max
bth return run really strenous.
going to rest till sunday morning for next run.