Wstc333
No la u like to siu sa mah. Your hobby. Give u dryer u also wont use de launcle poor ppl leh... only hab hair dryer.....
u always jiak so much and not grow fat de lor jnvalways ba toh yao. now ish eating chips.![]()
Ya got review said dry too. But think I will try 1 timeThe meat looks dry
how you know i not fat?u always jiak so much and not grow fat de lor jnv
uncle de dryer is wear clothes and sit in front fan blow big big de~~~No la u like to siu sa mah. Your hobby. Give u dryer u also wont use de la
Aiya just give him a few more yrsu always jiak so much and not grow fat de lor jnv
U always hao lian u skinny mah. Forgot?how you know i not fat?![]()
Always blow like this no wonder u macam tou honguncle de dryer is wear clothes and sit in front fan blow big big de~~~
blow clothes dry 顺便 can blow hair dry~~~
i never le hor, for a long time alr.U always hao lian u skinny mah. Forgot?
wah.... next time want to treat ... can kar uncle pager hor.... my number ish 9520 1314.52++ just for that
you...got hair meh?uncle de dryer is wear clothes and sit in front fan blow big big de~~~
blow clothes dry 顺便 can blow hair dry~~~
fresh jap food is like that one. but 52+ for that plate....52++ just for that
some ppl jiak buay bui de lor...... like those 大胃王~~~Aiya just give him a few more yrs
nomnomnom.some ppl jiak buay bui de lor...... like those 大胃王~~~
You want to treat me eat? I give you my paynow numberThis looks nice also. Balance diet.
Your long time ish 1 week ahi never le hor, for a long time alr.![]()
Learn from exbro too?wah.... next time want to treat ... can kar uncle pager hor.... my number ish 9520 1314.
Give it a few more years n you can substitute the "you" with "i"you...got hair meh?
just kidding.
around 2-3 weeks ba, i never mention about my weight for that long alr.Your long time ish 1 week ah![]()
Meet aljunied mrt
https://sethlui.com/tai-dong-teochew-duck-rice-singapore/