Vagrant_Oldman
Ok meet face yehlang sideOk. See you there. 7pm
i'm still ok for now. (for now...)Give it a few more years n you can substitute the "you" with "i"
need to pour water everyday to grow hair lor LOL~~~you...got hair meh?
just kidding.
U mai act expert. U hardly jiak sashimi right.fresh jap food is like that one. but 52+ for that plate....
Whats the percentagesome ppl jiak buay bui de lor...... like those 大胃王~~~
you are a plant? got herbs to grow hair one leh.need to pour water everyday to grow hair lor LOL~~~
yeah i always thot i ish 咸蛋超人~~~Always blow like this no wonder u macam tou hong
So ma fan. Just shave botakneed to pour water everyday to grow hair lor LOL~~~
Dinner got guy wan treat but dont feel like goingyeah i always thot i ish 咸蛋超人~~~
ai jiak simi for dinner? uncle go buy~~~![]()
萬人迷就是這樣的mybfdDinner got guy wan treat but dont feel like going
no ish learn from @saltydog .... speaking of which where Eminem leh? long time bo chut single liao he~~~Learn from exbro too?
0.01% LOL~~~Whats the percentage
萬人迷就是這樣的mybfd
wah bro got recommendations ah? no SIC with uncle~~~you are a plant? got herbs to grow hair one leh.
i haven't drop hair yet, choy!wah bro got recommendations ah? no SIC with uncle~~~
shave botak looks too fierce leh~~~ 会冒烟So ma fan. Just shave botak
想去就去 不要就回拒earlier lor, don't fly late aeroplane. lol
haiyo MTL ask him kar my pager LOL~~~ 姐我帮您应酬~~~Dinner got guy wan treat but dont feel like going