nom.nom
Maybe as tall and duaki than one of my ex (that you said not considered an ex)Super strong build means she v 大隻?![]()
I hardly see any 大隻 ones leh. Chiu so luckyI'm trying to be diplomatic. Let's just say you DON'T want to mess with her. Even though she's shorter
We treated her as a brother. And she very dulan grudgingly accept she's 兄弟Super strong build means she v 大隻?![]()
She's not tall. Just strongI hardly see any 大隻 ones leh. Chiu so lucky![]()
Wait. Simi i said not considered ex. R u sure u talking to the right personMaybe as tall and duaki than one of my ex (that you said not considered an ex)![]()
U shd b lucky she didnt punch u in the faceWe treated her as a brother. And she very dulan grudgingly accept she's 兄弟
Yesh. You probably don't remember le lah. Hahahah.Wait. Simi i said not considered ex. R u sure u talking to the right person![]()
Nvr lim before. Isit niceSipping dewars 18 and feeling nostalgic
She won't lah. The whole group were all 好兄弟 even till today. Expectedly she's still single. Any nice boys here that I can match her with?U shd b lucky she didnt punch u in the face![]()
Yesh. You probably don't remember le lah. Hahahah.
Don't tell to recall.
Is she straightShe won't lah. The whole group were all 好兄弟 even till today. Expectedly she's still single. Any nice boys here that I can match her with?
It's smooth and mild tasting.i like it. Most whiskey lovers like those smokey onesNvr lim before. Isit nice
She dated once or twice before and nothing came out of it. She also very knn. Intro girls to the other guys in the group but never once to meIs she straight
Maybe she knows you know how to create sparks so no needShe dated once or twice before and nothing came out of it. She also very knn. Intro girls to the other guys in the group but never once to me
Poh her got daily allowance?333 is 好女孩![]()
Yup i like the oak taste onesIt's smooth and mild tasting.i like it. Most whiskey lovers like those smokey ones
There are facts you can't deny, though sometimes I keep making fun of her.Poh her got daily allowance?![]()
U overestimate the impact of money on meOr maybe pass you the angbao alr you will recall. Oh that.