nom.nom
Stay well. The weather Jin biantai recently!Now easily to fall sick. Today I also feel my throat abit itch. So just eat panadol in the morning

You need something....muz b notch hs enuff notch enuff antibodies to fend off infections![]()
nvm I shall not mention it later certain demure person will say see you mentioned that again. edi clinched a multibillion deal in the toilet juz naoYou need something....nvm I shall not mention it later certain demure person will say see you mentioned that again.
Got scoop and Jiak? Instant recovery.edi clinched a multibillion deal in the toilet juz nao![]()
scoop n jiak simi??Got scoop and Jiak? Instant recovery.
Results non guaranteed

How I know what business you made. Scoop the fruits of the business dealscoop n jiak simi??![]()
not really lor. i kena some chase me de also v quietmoi fwen say if gotch chemistry the other person quiet can also becum talkative n if bo chemistry talkative also can becum quiet![]()
in the end got stead bo??not really lor. i kena some chase me de also v quiet
chiu need to watch more documentariesmuz b notch hs enuff notch enuff antibodies to fend off infections![]()
simi documentaries?? gotch any recommendations??chiu need to watch more documentaries
drink more fluids n rest moreNow easily to fall sick. Today I also feel my throat abit itch. So just eat panadol in the morning
SALT-101simi documentaries?? gotch any recommendations??![]()
old driver spottedSALT-101
He neh drink enough sake or beernot really lor. i kena some chase me de also v quiet

no hahain the end got stead bo??![]()
nehh last time u showed me your collection that one lorsimi documentaries?? gotch any recommendations??![]()
He shoot one is SALT-101. Never been sold before because too erxinnehh last time u showed me your collection that one lor![]()
Ya thanks haha. U too. Still go to gym. Strength still maintain and still can pushdrink more fluids n rest more
ya la… means bo chemistry lono haha
gotch new huan chiu huan watch?? tight body fitting denehh last time u showed me your collection that one lor![]()