Wstc333
he feels have chemistry but i dont haveya la… means bo chemistry lo![]()

with stilettos one?gotch new huan chiu huan watch?? tight body fitting de![]()
Ya this kind good, cam be comfortable in silence.Some relationship has X factor in it one. I saw before couples very quiet but they are loving one.
chemistry means 2 ways rah dey….he feels have chemistry but i dont have
ya lo dat huan lo…with stilettos one?
Not quite till creepy can Liao lah. There are some who silent till creepy is bkynot really lor. i kena some chase me de also v quiet
Bro.. young time, sure 阳光。。old liao become jaded.Her outgoing personality ba
Relevancy of topics, how u link one topic to another while engaging the other party matters.Haha i will try think more topic. Like playing badminton. If one side never hit the shuttle back is very boring also
Haha true but she got more hobbies. Me only gym.Bro.. young time, sure 阳光。。old liao become jaded.![]()
pi la chemistry can b one sided.chemistry means 2 ways rah dey….![]()
dns chiu juz google for the sake of it rite??pi la chemistry can b one sided.
quote from google results:
So yes, chemistry can be one-sided, and it is up to you to pinpoint the patterns in your life so that you can set yourself up for meeting the right person with whom you can build something solid.
got one abit creepy one. quiet n keep intense look at meNot quite till creepy can Liao lah. There are some who silent till creepy is bky
pi la chemistry can b one sided.
quote from google results:
So yes, chemistry can be one-sided, and it is up to you to pinpoint the patterns in your life so that you can set yourself up for meeting the right person with whom you can build something solid.
jin chim. so u think is which oneExothermic or endothermic ?
Next time call me and I go traumatize himgot one abit creepy one. quiet n keep intense look at me
the rast taim moi met a ger moi was rike disgot one abit creepy one. quiet n keep intense look at me
Whats your plan. Intense gaze back at him ?Next time call me and I go traumatize him
So how did u reactthe rast taim moi met a ger moi was rike dis