saltydog
huai chiu becum atk huan stir saiSaw u n exb at yehlang
Now I report to Quala98![]()
huai chiu becum atk huan stir saiSaw u n exb at yehlang
Now I report to Quala98![]()
Pai sei. Uncle old liao. Not updated.notch drink the eyedrops directly rah dey
https://www.iol.co.za/news/south-africa/nightclubs-keep-an-eye-on-new-date-rape-drug-1346460
wah NUNA can jio you for karaoke??@saiyan2005
Dedicate to u. Hope u one day meet the right one 就像岩石裡的花終有一天會開
https://voca.ro/11A7EGTWqhlH

My peace will be your problemhuai chiu becum atk huan stir sai![]()
chiu better paynow moiMy peace will be your problem
Atk said de
Stir u better than I tio stir
Both just as scarynotch drink the eyedrops directly rah dey
https://www.iol.co.za/news/south-africa/nightclubs-keep-an-eye-on-new-date-rape-drug-1346460
Simi nunawah NUNA can jio you for karaoke??![]()
ironically, dis was educated to moi by a gerBoth just as scary
She's trying to tell chiu dont use it on herironically, dis was educated to moi by a ger![]()
Hao Lian your xm againironically, dis was educated to moi by a ger![]()
I see that she was implying u ought to do something to her.ironically, dis was educated to moi by a ger![]()
Hao Lian your xm again![]()
buay tong himShe's trying to tell chiu dont use it on her![]()
in reality rarely happen rah… if notch chiu will see peepur appearing in xinming for using eyedrops or spanish fly riaoShe's trying to tell chiu dont use it on her![]()
Maybe not reported mahin reality rarely happen rah… if notch chiu will see peepur appearing in xinming for using eyedrops or spanish fly riao![]()
Innocent virgin boy question, y must resort to all this?Maybe not reported mah![]()
Some may not even know what is done to them lorya sho gd… notch reported…![]()
Must ask your ah hia again. Hs dog dogInnocent virgin boy question, y must resort to all this?
@saltydog u gan semoMust ask your ah hia again. Hs dog dog![]()