Singles Thread 2023

s-ghost

Take some time to regroup your thoughts... all these shall pass... hang in there bro.
Matter of time.
jiayou ah gui, gotch ups n downs de. juz hab to tide thru the down periods. after dat mebbe chiur much needed spur will cum riao :o
thank you

sometimes is i feel i procrastinate, but sometimes do liao also like that, other people churn out shi.tty things also can be up there

maybe i am just not hardworking enough to be successful

Tony.Manero

So far so good, eating bolo bun and drinking kopi o.
Waiting for customers to come for their appointments.
WFH today bro?
Yeah wfh today but may be going out later. Some unit will be renovating and may have hacking sounds

Bad start to the morning/week. Nothing seems to be going well from work perspective. Delays, requests rejected and systems not working

saltydog

thank you

sometimes is i feel i procrastinate, but sometimes do liao also like that, other people churn out shi.tty things also can be up there

maybe i am just not hardworking enough to be successful
eberione also encounter such tings de. chiu did to the best of chiur ability den other tings out of chiur control riao. can also try to see if possible to chg environment?? 🤢

s-ghost

I feel you, i procrastinate alot.
Then beat myself up for not working harder.
eberione also encounter such tings de. chiu did to the best of chiur ability den other tings out of chiur control riao. can also try to see if possible to chg environment?? 🤢
i don't know anymore

i only know after this down few days, maybe i can try working hard again and wait for the next opportunity, i am not lucky or fated like everyone else who have already succeeded

saltydog

i don't know anymore

i only know after this down few days, maybe i can try working hard again and wait for the next opportunity, i am not lucky or fated like everyone else who have already succeeded
one life two luck three feng shui bro :o

Acyyyy

Yeah wfh today but may be going out later. Some unit will be renovating and may have hacking sounds

Bad start to the morning/week. Nothing seems to be going well from work perspective. Delays, requests rejected and systems not working
i don't know anymore

Sending good vibes to you guys.
Ghost bro if think like that hen depressing real quick.
I also think like this at times, cos alot of people my age have achieved way more.
But bo bian lo, have to move on.
Next time reborn as chiobu jiu hao le.

Tony.Manero

I also think like this at times, cos alot of people my age have achieved way more.
I will be fine after more kopi :ROFLMAO:
U should lim more too

Acyyyy

I will be fine after more kopi :ROFLMAO:
U should lim more too
1c12H9Wy5XuCcZdsuGeMqYTxr5sLrugP6Gn1h8vFcLzzH1WyBIO8b7YDNjBD7JDnrahqvQeJaOLqDLB0gBVygu3M3XwZj4GJJ2jlfRUlSZiAZVaJvOwkGpdIl4jR8PsraTlPhvMskg

s-ghost

sometimes i also suspect i mild depression but i don't know nia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.