I am waiting for the postal delivery, maybe can online ownself choose number until heart's contentNumbers given and refresh not nice at all and the lady staff dun allow refresh more than 1x.

1. Can you send the SIM card to me?
To ensure the best experience, we invite you down to the above collection points. eight will have more collection points and postal delivery soon, stay tuned!
Yeah some idiot wasting time choosing numbers.Numbers given and refresh not nice at all and the lady staff dun allow refresh more than 1x.
Of course la. Look at the queue and auto abit. If let everyone refresh sure ggNumbers given and refresh not nice at all and the lady staff dun allow refresh more than 1x.
Yeah some idiot wasting time choosing numbers.
Tampines one quite ok leh. I choose for queue a while.. no official queue like that. Visually at least 6 to 8 staffsNumbers given and refresh not nice at all and the lady staff dun allow refresh more than 1x.
Shorter. Just collected. The lady only allows me to refresh the page 1 time. Knn
Dunch sexpose moi priestHeng just now go early... Spent abt 30mins get sim cards already... Seen 1 EDMWERs surfing hwz.. Lol
yep, I collected 2 SIM cards at Boon Lay InterchangeMay i confirm if 1 IC can register for 2 sim?
Yes. Passed one to moi gfMay i confirm if 1 IC can register for 2 sim?