jogging and motivation thread

Jeremy1

y cannot use? wear it at home walk walk and test them out also can mah

I tried at home liao. 👍🏻

That's a very practical item for me. At least I can really travelled light and jog liao :s12:
Add on a collapsible water bottle soon :grin:

But cannot tried outside yet :sad:

xllms

I tried at home liao. 👍🏻

That's a very practical item for me. At least I can really travelled light and jog liao :s12:
Add on a collapsible water bottle soon :grin:

But cannot tried outside yet :sad:
step out of your house 😂
jokes aside, may u recover well soon

Ender

I actually registered and received confirmation email from him but then I emailed back to him I needed to cancel cause I am starting to cough now :sad:
Better rest well. Should be able to recover within a week.

xllms

Damn.. heart itchy itchy. I have Xstep 两千公里 and Bmai 远征者 in China warehouse.

Almost catching up to Wuss's 15 pairs. Scary. 😅

Must control.
mai worry, 15pairs not alot.
can consider one brand one pair
乔丹、李宁、安踏、361、尔克、匹克
😜

sales69

乔丹、李宁、安踏、361、尔克、匹克
😜
Wah tao hin. So many brands! And I have not touched Nike and Puma yet. 😅

Must slow down. Finish current batch first. :s13:

WussRedXLi

乔丹、李宁、安踏、361、尔克、匹克
😜

I purchased 4 pairs of PEAK / 匹克 before, in China. Pretty decent quality.....cheap and good enough.

WussRedXLi

Damn.. heart itchy itchy. I have Xstep 两千公里 and Bmai 远征者 in China warehouse.

Almost catching up to Wuss's 15 pairs. Scary. 😅

Must control.

I got 18 helmets now. Basket. Takes up more space than my 15 shoes.
But i think gonna retire 2pcs already, pretty scratched up due to daily use and also smells a wee bit even after using so much body gel to scrub.

But shared between me and my kid lah......i am trying to poison my wife to go as well.
She kpkb weather too warm nowadays, even at 7.15am. :grin: (which is true).
So cycling would good as well due to higher wind speeds at the same RPE / wattage / whatever.
I think once she tries that out she might be hooked. Coz brisk walking is more energy inefficient compared to running, which in turn is significantly more energy inefficient than cycling.

WussRedXLi

15 pairs of shoes 😱

My only pair of running shoes stolen was donkey years ago when I was at my rental flat and that's was the blue TRX Trainer from Adidas Made In Germany 👍🏻

Nowadays i place my rmb 1k PLAID (white colour) outside also, nobody touch.
Those chinese wordings already off putting to normal people, as vast majority are brand conscious.
I think people would think it's a pair of rmb 100-150 taobao shoes that look pretty decent but a bit clown looking coz the bottom midsole so bloody thicc. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

If that were to be a Nike Pegasus 39, within 3 days gone liao.
Heck i think if black colour ASCIS Cumulus 23 cheap cheap also gone.
Nowadays it's most prob the delivery guys.

Jeremy1

Nowadays i place my rmb 1k PLAID (white colour) outside also, nobody touch.
Those chinese wordings already off putting to normal people, as vast majority are brand conscious.
I think people would think it's a pair of rmb 100-150 taobao shoes that look pretty decent but a bit clown looking coz the bottom midsole so bloody thicc. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

If that were to be a Nike Pegasus 39, within 3 days gone liao.
Heck i think if black colour ASCIS Cumulus 23 cheap cheap also gone.
Nowadays it's most prob the delivery guys.

I think my place no people will steal.

Saw people put okd branded shoes outside also nobody bothered.

xllms

I purchased 4 pairs of PEAK / 匹克 before, in China. Pretty decent quality.....cheap and good enough.
China brand standards nowadays is on par with most western top brands. There are some unknown brands, eg. do-win多威 is garnering positive reviews in China as well. Check out the models,

六边形战士【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.geWseg5JvWCnSJK?tk=iEFQWDdDb0r

神行者2代【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.g3HBDkRFr88fmuh?tk=z0VnWDWYptF

PB3.0【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.g3HyGkbp3nHNbWy?tk=li0sWDWZ4zi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.