looks like idgaf leh
Have to state the obvious meh
favorite-eye.gif

kleong

Google says infp a
Mediators are quiet, private, free spirits who view life as an endless series of idealistic possibilities waiting to be realized. They typically try to get along with others and promote harmony wherever they go.

Think quite accurate

Ya. Quite accurate. I think the most buay zhun is moi being a leo. Simi life of party, center of attention. I hate being in such situations

Wstc333

uncle ish INFJ leh. u think joon boh?
Google says
INFJ (Advocate) is a personality type with the Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, and Judging traits. They tend to approach life with deep thoughtfulness and imagination. Their inner vision, personal values, and a quiet, principled version of humanism guide them in all things.

Quite joon la especially that imagination. Cos i think u abit delulu at times 🤣

oOBubbleOo

Google says
INFJ (Advocate) is a personality type with the Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, and Judging traits. They tend to approach life with deep thoughtfulness and imagination. Their inner vision, personal values, and a quiet, principled version of humanism guide them in all things.

Quite joon la especially that imagination. Cos i think u abit delulu at times 🤣
my imagination is more than you could have imagine lor LOL~~~
john-lennon-imagine.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.