Mari Credit Card

hclee01

Walao, like that I don't dare bring out to use :cautious:
That's why it is a virtual card and physical only upon request.. :ROFLMAO:

Enjoy a virtual-first credit card experience​

Get your virtual card upon successful application and start using it instantly. Should you wish to receive a physical card, simply place an order via the MariBank app.

sohguanh

Just get it in instant approval. Link to my Shopee got a $8 discount with no minimum spend. Use the card pay for Shopee purchase got 5% coins for next purchase and then still can get 1.7% cash rebate no minimum spend. I read the 1.7% is this month spend this month bill statement offset shiok. But since MC exclusions apply.

UOB Lazada card so lousy and their rewards for sign up I get zero they see me no up small spender ok lor my monies give Shopee earn.

sohguanh

Get your virtual card upon successful application and start using it instantly. Should you wish to receive a physical card, simply place an order via the MariBank app.
Physical card can pass to children or spouse help spend. Ugly or not can use can liao. Orange reminds me of Netherlands soccer team so lousy this euro 2024

jiawei456123

Just get it in instant approval. Link to my Shopee got a $8 discount with no minimum spend. Use the card pay for Shopee purchase got 5% coins for next purchase and then still can get 1.7% cash rebate no minimum spend. I read the 1.7% is this month spend this month bill statement offset shiok. But since MC exclusions apply.

UOB Lazada card so lousy and their rewards for sign up I get zero they see me no up small spender ok lor my monies give Shopee earn.

Got additional 1.7% rebate on bill + 5% coins?

sibeiTrolled

Oh didn't read this portion lol, thanks

Do you know if can be added to GPay yet? ;)

sohguanh

It's either or.

If you pay with Mari Credit (now known as Mari Credit Card Instant Checkout) on Shopee, you'll get 5% coins back.

If you add your Mari Credit Card just like any regular card and use it on Shopee, you'll get 1.7% cash back.
You test water already har?

IIIUSION

Got any voucher for Mari CC use in Shopee? If not, say Mari bank still better since got like 15-20% voucher.

hyperfuse

i applied the mari credit card. rcv sms that we can get free credit report from credit bureau singapore. anyone tried?

crystalnox

i applied the mari credit card. rcv sms that we can get free credit report from credit bureau singapore. anyone tried?
You get a free credit report with any credit card application in Singapore, just go ahead and claim it if you’re interested.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.