nom.nom
I'm not for booking. You think 我是什麼小姐嗎?can moi book 31 sept 2024 7pm ma??![]()
红牌才需要book mah…I'm not for booking. You think 我是什麼小姐嗎?![]()
Hanoor hanoorYalor seafood buffets r ex![]()

Wah furama price is v ky lehRise one is $80++ for one person.
Seafood Buffet is only worth the $$$ if you eat shell fish like Oysters, Clams, Lobsters n those expensive shell fish else it's not worth the price.
For me, I only went Furama Hotel near People Park cause they sometimes do have crayfish n crab n prawn @$40++ which I only eat and that's worth the price for me.
Ah hia, I am always yours. All day all night. 24 hours a day, 7 days per weekcan moi book 31 sept 2024 7pm ma??![]()
U say u r a cute barbie mahI'm not for booking. You think 我是什麼小姐嗎?![]()
Your gf is chiobu?Hanoor hanoor
My time my gf always ordered 4 crabs near my place kopitiam. $88
Today 1 for $44![]()
chiu moar power than 7-11Ah hia, I am always yours. All day all night. 24 hours a day, 7 days per week![]()
Now crabs v ex. Eat will heartpain abitHanoor hanoor
My time my gf always ordered 4 crabs near my place kopitiam. $88
Today 1 for $44![]()
U think wstc chio or Bui Bui opic auntieYour gf is chiobu?![]()
gotch crab sticksNow crabs v ex. Eat will heartpain abit![]()
Yandao dog dog 魅力不可擋chiu moar power than 7-11![]()
Crab sticks also not cheap.gotch crab sticks![]()
ah dis huan moi noe. notch 无法挡 meh??Yandao dog dog 魅力不可擋![]()
Wakaoz. Can I unhear this.
feah sneaky ah… sneak in 串串 100x moar ex huanCrab sticks also not cheap.
Aiya sua. moi shall stick to moi 串串
Wo yaoCrab sticks also not cheap.
Aiya sua. moi shall stick to moi 串串
HAHA. Purposely sing with nasal tone. 煩死你Wakaoz. Can I unhear this.![]()
Chiu can understand?ah dis huan moi noe. notch 无法挡 meh??![]()