PSA: Stop petty reporting ah! Mod say liao

cal127

No secret that edmw might be closed in the near future

Might as well if they choose to punish the entire community or threaten to do so when they can't handle some petty nuisance. :s13:

Mr.Kopi

ok la to be fair.. mod do all these is to avoid regulators and lawyers
i ever kena once on HWZ... someone influential in SG hired a lawyer and got my email address through HWZ
sent me a lawyer letter through the email i used to sign up with HWZ for defamation

lucky it amounts to nothing cuz it's a frivolous attempt at shaking money down
while I don't like the fact that HWZ simply gave my email away like this, i figure that it's probably nested somewhere in the T&Cs that they can do it

so sometimes is really to protect users too la
the internet nowadays is not like the internet of the old :(

spinex

now open thread talk about china or taiwan things also will disappear
my thread discuss about china food price 1 hour hit 5 page reply also uplorry
sibei sayang u know

Any news that put China in a good light is not favoured by certain group of edmwers... i have been reported several times and banned just because of this.

Reasons being trolling. stirring. troublemaker label given onto me by mod.

I suspect 1 of my thread title on molest case got reported and kena ntuc points few weeks ago

28cMostlyCloudy

Any news that put China in a good light is not favoured by certain group of edmwers... i have been reported several times and banned just because of this.

Reasons being trolling. stirring. troublemaker label given onto me by mod.
Please post your grievance on feedback section thank you

rider83

Mod is right! It is very childish to make petty reporting. Waste mod's time

spinex

Please post your grievance on feedback section thank you

What does it help ? During ban period also cannot login appeal.

Ban also over, just move on. Its not as if mod dunno how to read what i wrote are facts to rebut those edmwers in reply and i never started any topic at all.

Obviously doesnt sit well with certain group when hey kena rebutted.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.