Novena got what companies there? Over heard a few 20+ to early 30 complaining their 8kpm pay sux.....

Hysteri

Their generation asking for 6k starting salary so 8k is too little

BigLiarLiar

IRAS, MAS, HOME-TEAM, TTSH, National Skin Centre, National Heart Centre.

Also quite a few lup sup KTV there too

theMKR

IRAS, MAS, HOME-TEAM, TTSH, National Skin Centre, National Heart Centre.

Also quite a few lup sup KTV there too
oh doctors arh, then ok la. 8kpm really quite sux....

tot thomson medical ish a bit too far to lunch at velocity....

jack-320

Many good years ahead

I never hear people complaining about not able to get job or tio pok

Eliwood

I dun think it is very surprising tbh.

I thot edmwers many in tech? This type of salary is par for the course leh.

theMKR

I dun think it is very surprising tbh.

I thot edmwers many in tech? This type of salary is par for the course leh.
at those age 8kpm is not very surprising, what is surprising is that they kpkb that its low....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.