Google Pixel 8a

Tenpai

tbh i feel like selling off my iphone pro and get the pixel 8a to get some money back

factors drawing me back from doing so is that there is no Apple Music (Spotify is pretty **** with no lossless music) and there is no Android watch comparable to Apple Watch

samferguson

Can install but very terrible. See Google Play reviews

Spotify is the best fit but no lossless
I use Apple Music on Android so far no major issues.
I absolutely hate Spotify on Android and IPhone and any other platforms. It basically trying to lambast me with LGBT content (podcasts and music) incessantly. There’s nothing I can do to filter or stop it permanently. It seems to have gone full retard on WOKE and LGBT , and its bent on making everyone LGBT.

froztheart

I use Apple Music on Android so far no major issues.
I absolutely hate Spotify on Android and IPhone and any other platforms. It basically trying to lambast me with LGBT content (podcasts and music) incessantly. There’s nothing I can do to filter or stop it permanently. It seems to have gone full retard on WOKE and LGBT , and its bent on making everyone LGBT.
Got meh, must be personalised recommendations la. :ROFLMAO:

samferguson

Got meh, must be personalised recommendations la. :ROFLMAO:
No lah, I got once click on one news podcast where the creators were having meaningful and balanced discussions in the LGBT issues. Then all hell broke loose 🤣. Some of these podcasts really outright gay porn sia. Especially some from tiongland and Taiwan. Just imagine your children clicked on these recommendations, really mind fcuked sia.
PS: It doesn’t helped when I repeatedly listen to 梁静茹 飘洋过海来看你 😂

froztheart

No lah, I got once click on one news podcast where the creators were having meaningful and balanced discussions in the LGBT issues. Then all hell broke loose 🤣. Some of these podcasts really outright gay porn sia. Especially some from tiongland and Taiwan. Just imagine your children clicked on these recommendations, really mind fcuked sia.
PS: It doesn’t helped when I repeatedly listen to 梁静茹 飘洋过海来看你 😂
Ya, that explains why you get bombarded with all these contents. :ROFLMAO:

Vegitto

Hi guys,
Can help advise if all the 8a variants are able to use both the volte and 5g for m1?
After m1 discontinued their 3g services, my 4a 5g not supported by their network for volte, hence I'm looking to buy a new pixel to replace it

Thank you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.