Banana joke can get ban meh?
most likely people reported him ba.
ykAReeH.png

BleuBunni

It’s good that ah gui is back. Ah Gui is harmless in my opinion apart from his usual lame jokes, as compared to some here who keep stirring up tensions on this forum over others’ conflicts and ideology. Yet these people are still around and going around calling people names and accusing others as usual.
Ridiculous

Sango123

Welcome back from the other side!!!

Wah really dio bao toh

dambio

ah gui is glad that reporting me resulting in ban bring about some form of laughs and humor to those who don't find it in their life

ah gui's sacrifice is worth it if it brings about some good to your life

have a good day everyone :o
Welcome back. I read d reasons said by some who knows y u were sent on holiday from edmw I also laughed😂

yperic

ah gui is glad that reporting me resulting in ban bring about some form of laughs and humor to those who don't find it in their life

ah gui's sacrifice is worth it if it brings about some good to your life

have a good day everyone :o

Ah Gui what you do again to tio ban still got how many chance left before you game over please don't tio ban again.

RockiePillow

Harmless joke also get ban... Edmwers really no life... Only know how to kpkb cdc vouchers, gst cash, cai png increase 10 cents, no plastic bag and imagine ownself is andy lau... Jin jialat... Whoever is in charge of the wifi in edmw siao lang resort, turn it off la

Mr.Kopi

ah gui.. got any one go feedback forum and plead for you to be unbanned?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.