nom.nom
Got many channels to tune in to randomly watch. But I don't understand some of the sports so neh watch.Moi haven't watch any![]()
U don't understand what sportsGot many channels to tune in to randomly watch. But I don't understand some of the sports so neh watch.
Things like gymnastics, fencing, volleyball, etcU don't understand what sports
ah gui only start for the total defence oneToday is the monthly PWS testing
Hope @s-ghost dun create silly threads
Sent from satki Android device
Sodium gaogao leh. I used to put it in my porridge too. Then I realised the sodium intake
Of course, 我自願的Nom nom got read the label for coke zero mah?
ah gui only start for the total defence one
the bbq stingray rooks gd!Good morning everyone, Thursday is here! I'll drop yesterday's late dinner for you to have some inspiration to start planning for meals!
$10.80 stingray and shrimp fried rice!

It’s really good and cheap!the bbq stingray rooks gd!![]()
where de??It’s really good and cheap!
Toa Payoh Lorong 1. Give me 3 pieces worwhere de??![]()
Good morning everyone, Thursday is here! I'll drop yesterday's late dinner for you to have some inspiration to start planning for meals!
$10.80 stingray and shrimp fried rice!
sho gd. usually only 2pcsToa Payoh Lorong 1. Give me 3 pieces wor
Ya always very generous one this stall.wah the portion quite big sia
And most importantly the chilli is pretty goodsho gd. usually only 2pcs![]()
hannor hannor. if chili notch gd totally dun fweel rike jiakAnd most importantly the chilli is pretty good