8world News - 美国批准向以色列售卖总值200多亿美元武器

audiovideo

Israel Jin rich
Iran hear than amount should behave ownself or check ownself bank account first before start war

erwinrommel

Already known that US has no intention to stop the Ukraine and Middle East wars
There will be very little conflict left if

1. Shia-sunni proxy war in ME are stopped

2. Arab-Israeli conflicts are resolved.

3. Putin stop the annexation in ukraine

4. SCS conflict

You agree? Without these, will US even bother to step in?

Apparatus

There will be very little conflict left if

1. Shia-sunni proxy war in ME are stopped

2. Arab-Israeli conflicts are resolved.

3. Putin stop the annexation in ukraine

4. SCS conflict

You agree? Without these, will US even bother to step in?
All major wars involved the US. And CIA black hand is involved in many countries whereby the gov has been overthrown

coyote

Ts is posting geopolitical thread in edmw despite all the warnings. Mods please give him points and lots of it.

erwinrommel

All major wars involved the US. And CIA black hand is involved in many countries whereby the gov has been overthrown
Uh huh... and then? So do you need a policeman? He may be flawed, but fact is we prosper from third world to first in the cold war era while communism has been proven to fail. We can have a long discussion on that.

But how do you feel about prc claiming scs? Should US try to stop them?

Apparatus

Uh huh... and then? So do you need a policeman? He may be flawed, but fact is we prosper from third world to first in the cold war era while communism has been proven to fail. We can have a long discussion on that.

But how do you feel about prc claiming scs? Should US try to stop them?
Now China amd Russia are also exercising their freedom of navigation around the US and Canada waters.

See liao sibeh song

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.