Did you all set up the recurring credit card deduction or keep on transferring enough money for the renewal?
I'd both in my 1st $8 account. Credit card plus topped up wallet from Shopee.Did you all set up the recurring credit card deduction or keep on transferring enough money for the renewal?
I'd both in my 1st $8 account. Credit card plus topped up wallet from Shopee.
But my line still expired. Why? Because I'd turned off Auto-Recharge when I first signed up.
Auto-Recharge has to be turned on, then it'll scan the wallet for $ before moving to credit card if necessary.
With Eight's help, I reactivated my line, and turned on Auto-Recharge.
can i do another $8 top up and get free $8?same. I did it in morning and I received credit of $8 from eight. Power la. thanks eight for one-month free usage.

sorry for the late reply. Starhub money truck just came and delivered some cash.Ikr…
the likes of @Habrosus @TyL3r_DuRd3n @~sabaisabai~ @tanchoo1
really admire their perseverance when it comes to answering questions that can simply be found on FAQ or by scrolling through this thread
can i do another $8 top up and get free $8?
Can.can i do another $8 top up and get free $8?![]()
He wants to top up another 13 months!no lah. logic mah. one account one free credit. if like that eight can close shop liao. if every time free. eight will close shop faster. lol
I did both. Just in case I didn’t top up to main balance, then eight will deduct from cc when it’s dueDid you all set up the recurring credit card deduction or keep on transferring enough money for the renewal?
Of course can!can i do another $8 top up and get free $8?![]()
You need to be on the double or triple eight plan first. But don't change plan until your free plan is over. It will overwrite your free plan immediately.my free plan line. auto charge is grey out. cannot turn on leh. I dunno why
alamak. my brain farted so loud until u can hearHe wants to top up another 13 months!

i give u a boner, "why simba can....?"no lah. logic mah. one account one free credit. if like that eight can close shop liao. if every time free. eight will close shop faster. lol

You need to be on the double or triple eight plan first. But don't change plan until your free plan is over. It will overwrite your free plan immediately.
now 15 months liao laOf course can!
min requirement is top up another 13 months for existing customers.

Think I better turn on auto recharge then also top up wallet using Shopee, like this cheaper and also safer. ThanksI'd both in my 1st $8 account. Credit card plus topped up wallet from Shopee.
But my line still expired. Why? Because I'd turned off Auto-Recharge when I first signed up.
Auto-Recharge has to be turned on, then it'll scan the wallet for $ before moving to credit card if necessary.
With Eight's help, I reactivated my line, and turned on Auto-Recharge.
i give u a boner, "why simba can....?"