Honor Magic V3

disastrous

My friend who uses v2 always sing praises of it, he is previous user of Fold 3 to 5 and never ever complained much about the UX or software.. like it so much he bought one for his wife too

surely not as good as Samsung software, but definitely not as bad and v3 would be better I guess. But the hardware is leaps and bounds better

Amuroraysg

My friend who uses v2 always sing praises of it, he is previous user of Fold 3 to 5 and never ever complained much about the UX or software.. like it so much he bought one for his wife too

surely not as good as Samsung software, but definitely not as bad and v3 would be better I guess. But the hardware is leaps and bounds better
i saw ben review already and this is what i really want to know.. it seem pretty yong xing make one.. can fight One UI for fold

eddy0505

Evolution for Samsung foldables are reaching a plateau, each release upgrades are not that significant and they seem to focus a lot on AI/software now. Perhaps too comfortable with existing loyal customers. Hopefully these Chinese makers can create more competition and motivate them to innovate more in terms of hardware/design and continue thriving in the software aspect.

eddy0505

For shopee is mfan, u need to copy the link of the product then paste on shopback to redirect u back to it.

For lazada, just access it thru shopback.
I almost forgot Lazada got shop back,thanks for the reminder.

doki81

Since V2 Msia is more exp than SG liao, but their free gifts and more attractive, so following the trend, v3 will be the same case too, SG cheaper but lesser free gift.

Knn my CN v3 got dead pixel sia...
Must fly to China to change screen liao.
dead pixel in inner or outside?

final1

haiz, why can't manufacturers put in more effort to make sure their phones run stably and cool when on full load.

yhw22

Anyone know when likely we will get the stock, online stated by latest 16th Sept?

Globe

was it naked without case or with casing?

i dun think casing have much to do with screen protection, at least for fragile foldables ...

inherently they just can't tahan drops as well as candy screen

the middle fold is already under stress by design

anyway the advert seems to be without casing :D

eddy0505

Anyone know when likely we will get the stock, online stated by latest 16th Sept?
There's a chance you might get way before that. 16 is just a safe timeline as buffer. Once get Liao do share.

eddy0505

i dun think casing have much to do with screen protection, at least for fragile foldables ...

inherently they just can't tahan drops as well as candy screen

the middle fold is already under stress by design

anyway the advert seems to be without casing :D
Yup, casing at most can protect the sides and edges, foldables have too many screen estates exposed/vulnerable to impact especially when unfolded. Not sure if I dare to drop v3 without any protection like the CEO, tho the warranty covers crack for front, inner screens and back cover for 1 year lol.

Globe

you guys better check carefully the screen replace and have something like email in place.

the offer last year was 1 time free replacement for inner OR outer.

I see this year they change the word to AND , which means bother screen can change 1 time ?

the risk of outer screen having problem is really minimum

freshvibes

Nice to see that a charger and a phone case are included in the packaging.

Really like the phone case with the kickstand. Awesome.

Kudos to Honor (y)

doki81

seem like the SD 8 G3 on this phone is the lowest speed among other :( Honor never tune it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.