I think 90c shouldn't be an issue although I redeemed it successfully from Style game.Didn't reach that status
Redeem $0.90 no problem this morning.
I recall seeing something like whilst stock last for lazcash?I think 90c shouldn't be an issue although I redeemed it successfully from Style game.
My friend clicked, hope U got it.Clicked.
My egg very jialat.
Don't know how many clicks already still 0/5. Lol
Thanks for you and friends effort.My friend clicked, hope U got it.
Clear cache n regenerate link?Thanks for you and friends effort.
Still 0/5.
I kena stuck 4/5 and 3/5 b4.
0/5 beats them all...
Just wondering,
For egg game,
All still at Lvl 4 ?
Just got an update, another player was able to redeem the $4 LazCash last night but he was using iOS and another of my friend unable to redeem (same error message as mine) and both of us were using Android.I recall seeing something like whilst stock last for lazcash?
Maybe $4 habis liao
Clear cache n regenerate link?
Edit: Yes, I am still at level 4, 81.1% w no purchase at all.
Some times will win vouchers instead.
Anyone here facing the same problem on redeeming $4 LazCash?
Congrats. Hard work bears fruit..Hi all, I had solved this problem by clearing all the cache & data for the Lazada app and then relogin.
Thereafter I got no issue on redeeming the $4 LazCash.
Clicked for you, you check if you got receive my click or not.
Thanks but still 0/5.Clicked for you, you check if you got receive my click or not.
Just now you logout and relogin right? Have you tried to clear the cache and all data?Thanks but still 0/5.
There had been posts about this eggy problem from various person
But probably none beats the 0/5.
Got clear cache but didn't clear all data. Then relogin.Just now you logout and relogin right? Have you tried to clear the cache and all data?
Clicked for you again, got receive?Got clear cache but didn't clear all data. Then relogin.
Now Just cleared all data and relogin to gen new egg link below
https://s.lazada.sg/s.1SEmd
Clicked for you again, got receive?
It's ok, maybe my quota exceeded since I had clicked for so many players earlier.Paiseh
Still 0/5.
Clearing laz all data reduced the app size storage considerably but still didn't help in this eggy problem.
Ya. Quota if present, is another variable.It's ok, maybe my quota exceeded since I had clicked for so many players earlier.
You wait for others to click on your Egg link and check if you got receive their click or not.