WhyPayMore
7 hours watch till chiu laosai

Yesh. The drawing ish jin niceits a Classic

Back in the day, I would go to the comic shops which let you read by the hourYesh. The drawing ish jin nice![]()
For me is 破军 just came outWow. I'm watching also. Watched till 绝无神 now.
Actually most of the online comic sites with HK comics are gone liao. What's left the quality of what's uploaded is terrible. If you have a good site with clear HK comics, pls share with me.Back in the day, I would go to the comic shops which let you read by the hour
My brother eventually started collecting (but only the earlier ones)
Nowadays got online so much easier to catch up, but I also don't have as much interest as before
Sometimes I just go and reread some of the more interesting chapters for nostalgia
Huai Kong was probably the best character created in the 2nd series, very wasted to let him die siah. The last 10 books for the ending is rush like mad, dun know what the author was thinking. KNN the jian shen came out for last battle against the last boss within 2.5-3 pages up lorry liao.I wasted money to buy from huai kong fought di shi Tien till Wu Ming vs his brother. The classic is first & second series. The third series is crap talked about feng Yun sons fought against each other. No strong boss even like jue xing can lose to feng Yun despite also had 1 dragon ball. The final boss is lian cheng Zhi no dragon ball can injured feng Yun.
Ended in 2014 I think. Wah so fast 10 years liao. Used to go to the comic shop 1st thing after booking out on Sat to afternoon to rent and read at 50 cents.ahh the classic of classic
last time go comic shop rent and read omg
is it still on going??
i only read until feng and yun son and then stopped liao cos not interesting liaoEnded in 2014 I think. Wah so fast 10 years liao. Used to go to the comic shop 1st thing after booking out on Sat to afternoon to rent and read at 50 cents.
Both were frozen and yes, both came back. But most of their loved ones died in the end. The character with the best ending turned out to be 破军. I think it reached a point in the 3rd series where the author created so many characters that he was unable to trace their growth and many became calefare. By then it also suffered from the "Dragon Ball Z effect" whereby the power levels really went all over the place one.i only read until feng and yun son and then stopped liao cos not interesting liao
did feng and yun come back?
i remember like one of them was frozen
ahh brings back memoriesBoth were frozen and yes, both came back. But most of their loved ones died in the end. The character with the best ending turned out to be 破军. I think it reached a point in the 3rd series where the author created so many characters that he was unable to trace their growth and many became calefare. By then it also suffered from the "Dragon Ball Z effect" whereby the power levels really went all over the place one.
Which one. 富城 or 润东 huanfor me is the movie version

富城 version...Which one. 富城 or 润东 huan![]()