Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

jeffprobst

Got $300 voucher also for $1.5k spend. But cannot be applied to the P9 Pro for me, yours work?
9pro got specific voucher to use.

i got mine from ishopchangi but only can collect when i depart from Singapore. and i think i got a good deal.

jeffprobst

I see min 1.5k spend 300 off for XL
Min 875 spend 200 off for non pro.

Or am I blind?
I think you are too tired. log in tmr again to read the t&c of the vouchers again. Is a specific voucher.

need play around the voucher

jeffprobst

IMG-0110.png

To claim code, it was stated in the landing page of the authorised store in shopee “GOOGP9P”

jeffprobst

jeffprobst

Thanks for that, did not see the landing page and went through the search bar. However, see ishopchangi like better deal but no 512GB!
512g ishopchangi only have for obsidian and hazel.

if not wrong the not all colors have the same capacity like hazel does not have 128 capacity

jeffprobst

Yeap this I know. OOS already though. Appreciate the sharing!
Sorry. Didn’t notice it is oos. if not urgent I guessed probably can wait. maybe have better deals soon. the shopee Google store has been having pixe deal this past weeks

Loser

Ok the 459 credit is showing on checkout liao and hooted! :o Using the credit to get either pixel watch 2 or buds pro 2.

Shows 28-29 Oct delivery.

Loser

Google store on sale from 6am today.
459 sgd credit with p9p
Damn basket sia google store, no notification no heads up, sip sip put on sale.

I subscribed to stock notification now I check my inbox also don't have any email notifications from google store...

bearyixiong

Damn basket sia google store, no notification no heads up, sip sip put on sale.

I subscribed to stock notification now I check my inbox also don't have any email notifications from google store...
Same, no email notification knn but hooted Hazel 512GB!!!

TheSacredSoul

Ok the 459 credit is showing on checkout liao and hooted! :o Using the credit to get either pixel watch 2 or buds pro 2.

Shows 28-29 Oct delivery.
With the credit, it's a good deal. Maybe $50 more than other places. Good if you want to get buds, watch or cases. I've no use for these so waiting for retailers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.