Honor X9C -

8-lane

All the above. Hahaha. My s22 ultra got the legendary green line. So I saw this on promo so I just grab it. Offer too good.
How much was it? For those who're interested in the phone... can still get it at Courts Online at $368 with use of their 18% off promo code

Edit: Oh $364.... saw your earlier post

4D.TOTO&BS

MagicOS8 doesn't come with functions like double tap to screen lock and access app page when swipe up, etc. Install Smart Launcher 6 to solve it for free

8-lane

gsmarena_001.jpg

Looks like Honor X9C hor? Thot they cut ties already?
https://www.gsmarena.com/huawei_mate_70_design_revealed_as_preorders_begin-news-65366.php

vibranze

How much was it? For those who're interested in the phone... can still get it at Courts Online at $368 with use of their 18% off promo code

what is the promo code btw? thanks.

sibeiTrolled

Looks like Honor X9C hor? Thot they cut ties already?
Sold off Honor, but DNA still with Huawei.
Always has been Huawei. ;)
Just under another coliation party instead of Huawei. Not surprised if this was planned to get past the chip ban.

Bought X9B for parent and under the hood, it is openly a huawei when compared against my Mate 20 Pro

anthonygreenisreal

damn solid sia this phone i like it alot.
The price also damn worth it.

but if only this got better chipset and camera.

SuperDecker

damn solid sia this phone i like it alot.
The price also damn worth it.

but if only this got better chipset and camera.
If honor merged x9c with honor 200, it will be a very impressive midrange. I will go for it. Unfortunately, honor 200 is using 7 series chip, x9c has to remain on 6 gen 1 and avoid cannibalize

OutBreak

Always has been Huawei. ;)
Just under another coliation party instead of Huawei. Not surprised if this was planned to get past the chip ban.

Bought X9B for parent and under the hood, it is openly a huawei when compared against my Mate 20 Pro
That is just conspiracy theory. Honor would be ban if they are still link to Huawei.

simon_84

If honor merged x9c with honor 200, it will be a very impressive midrange. I will go for it. Unfortunately, honor 200 is using 7 series chip, x9c has to remain on 6 gen 1 and avoid cannibalize
At most give you 6 gen 2/3 processor in the next model upgrade.
One plus is even more jialat, their Nord ce 4 lite using SD 695 for 3 generations.

You might want to consider Nord ce 4 for their SD 7 series chip set.

anscla

Thanks much for sharing this Courts online promo BLACK18 !

now Shopee Laz Courts all no free watch already. Chatted they say now only free ear buds.
sayang ....

8-lane

Thanks much for sharing this Courts online promo BLACK18 !

now Shopee Laz Courts all no free watch already. Chatted they say now only free ear buds.
sayang ....
normally pre-order give alot free gift. that why grab become its gone.
No problem... ya I saw somewhere online where Honor stated that the free watch is only for a certain date to certain date

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.