launching jan or feb 2025

MSCP design. anyone interested?

Rxgn

Hope it is not the last plot of gls

Expected to launch ard 24xx, average likely 25xx

Interested to see the two blocks above their mscp as their tagline is elevated living

Advancer

Interested to see the two blocks above their mscp as their tagline is elevated living
It's fine when the blocks sits directly above the mscp, only hate it when mscp is located away from blocks.

marshmallow96

I thought no more GLS plots walkable to Clementi MRT liao.. next in Clementi is at Faber side rite

Dangdangdang

I think the average psf should like EOK?

Rxgn

I thought no more GLS plots walkable to Clementi MRT liao.. next in Clementi is at Faber side rite

The empty plot beside mrt, doing cross island line underground. You never know what govt plan for the ground level up

Rxgn

Developer hasn't release it's images or site plan for ELTA yet. No comments for now.

I have seen it. They sent a general plan to inform clement canopy residents of the works.

But best not to share it, scarly got simi tnc.

What is hillhaven design?

Advancer

I have seen it. They sent a general plan to inform clement canopy residents of the works.

u can google and see, "Hillhaven site plan"

marshmallow96

The empty plot beside mrt, doing cross island line underground. You never know what govt plan for the ground level up
the one next to Pei Tong Primary? Plot ratio 4.2, maybe another HDB haha... if condo think can huat... location is good

llx384

Will Clavon or Clement Canopy be blocked by any blocks?

Rxgn

Will Clavon or Clement Canopy be blocked by any blocks?
definitely when you look out of balcony, you can see ELTA block.

by how much, its hard to say . its confirm not 100% in front of the balcony.

Rxgn

launching mid feb 2025

showflat beside principal garden

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.