ThinkMe
Does the sound feels far away for the DPP vs AZ80?my denon pro perl just arrive gotta said i prefer az 80 more
denon pro perl have an thick bass line and solid imaging after personalized for quick impression
Far away as in what context imaging sound stage treble ?Does the sound feels far away for the DPP vs AZ80?
Thats my impression at different hearings.
you mentioned microphone, i presume that is your focus?This thread too long to read. Currently which earbuds recommended for sound quality, reliability and noise reduction for microphone?
My target price range is 50 to 100. Not getting Creative at all although I am a great supporter having bought 5 sets within 3 yrs.
Worth?today i lend my friend to demo my dpp tws , gotta said the outcome of the test is very unique the sound we perceive from other ppl eq profile is very different despite the it sound alike to our own profile
for example i felt that , my bass is slightly bloated with a very thick mid range , while i felt that my friend profile sound very airy with elevated mids
but my friend felt his profile is bassy while my one sound more balance to him
it att technology works but it may not give u the result you wish , if only it can take in your prefer sound preference for consideration for it personalize eq
Promo price I will said worth , problem is that you might not get the result you u wan for like example galaxy buds 2 u pass to every body ppl will describe it in similar matterWorth?
I tested it recently at sam audio i would say the anc is not the best but ok and after eq personalisaion listen to those dj music very solid u must tryPromo price I will said worth , problem is that you might not get the result you u wan for like example galaxy buds 2 u pass to every body ppl will describe it in similar matter
While Denon is purely dependent on it eq result and every result might be different
so far my eq result is pretty consistent but the sound u hear base on my result might be very different to yours and which one u like is totally another thing as it might not eq it to the way you like it
you may like your friend eq profile instead
Be warn for example it anc is still like early gen anc damm weak
sam audio got bring in denon ?I tested it recently at sam audio i would say the anc is not the best but ok and after eq personalisaion listen to those dj music very solid u must try
Denon perl pro,noble earbuds and even latest pi8 also havesam audio got bring in denon ?
noted thanks for the info , has you tried noble ? worth the price in your opinion ?Denon perl pro,noble earbuds and even latest pi8 also have
I tried noble but i feel the size of the earbuds not teally confy depend on person… so far modt confy is jabra elite ten and bose qc ulgra… denon petl pro confy ok only…. But listen to disco sibeh powerfulnoted thanks for the info , has you tried noble ? worth the price in your opinion ?
The bass very power i likemy denon pro perl just arrive gotta said i prefer az 80 more
denon pro perl have an thick bass line and solid imaging after personalized for quick impression
abit bloated if only abit tighter will be more shiok although very shiok liao .The bass very power i like
U got so many earbuds ah lolabit bloated if only abit tighter will be more shiok although very shiok liao .
gotta said it a very thick boi in an good way
Used to have even more cut down a lot LiaoU got so many earbuds ah lol