oOBubbleOo
my side also stopping soon le... jin emoThe rain stopped![]()
you no say lor. uncle that time 1 yr old also tio charm by his looks and voice lor. got the 浪子 feel.......![]()
I like the Dave Wang when he first debut. His eyes very tiny and the bad biker boy vibes.. houmai.. charm die me as a 10 years old.
got so 夸张 boh? if open to dating de, sure hab de mah. i think nowadays ppl watch too much korean drama or watever drama...... the expectations for relationship and love like ermmm..... abit..... too high standards?I think a thin red string is not enough for me... I probably need a super thick RED ROPE. Then again.. think Yue Lao also give up on me liao. See my name only he passed to the Hell Department and memo to Hades is next life try again.
They alr eol lor![]()
maybe his 偶像 is 郑伊健 leh? want to keep long hair. then u keep pester him to cut LOL~~~
oh wats your definition of handsome? gpgt which 明星 u think look hansum de.
Yeee eyerrr 🫣
Erhmm he said wait school reopen he ll cut to human decent hair lengthmaybe his 偶像 is 郑伊健 leh? want to keep long hair. then u keep pester him to cut LOL~~~
See aboveoh wats your definition of handsome? gpgt which 明星 u think look hansum de.
No I won’t tell u all come collect body onegot so 夸张 boh? if open to dating de, sure hab de mah. i think nowadays ppl watch too much korean drama or watever drama...... the expectations for relationship and love like ermmm..... abit..... too high standards?
you still young lah. can find can find de. if cannot find, then bo bian uncle helps you to process your 阳光老人健康中心 de admission lor.come here tcss, everyday got ppl here lookout for one another. see who uplorry liao. can call police go 收尸 LOL~~~~
Thanks for ur kind words Encouragement Zeh zeh!!!Hey meimei pls don’t feel so disheartened.. it’s new year and it’s Christmas. Just go out when frens n family jio u for activities. The more u go out the higher the likelihood u can be seen and see someone who might become a friend . A the higher likelihood a friend can become a boyfriend and a lifelong companion.
lkk suggestion is need many many repeated encounters. Work , church , hobbies , volunteering, neighbours these gives people occasions for repeated meaningful encounters then someone might have chance to repeatedly be encountering you.
jiayou , if this is what you want in life .. go for it .. do ur utmost best n never say die !
—— unrelatedly
If want to use apps , be prepared to take long long long time but there r sincere n good ppl anywh and everywh .. just need to filter out n meet enuf of them
https://fb.watch/wvrahJjCxc/?mibextid=rS40aB7S9Ucbxw6v lkk friend shared with me abt Shermin.
she looks like my cousin granddaughter

I think a thin red string is not enough for me... I probably need a super thick RED ROPE. Then again.. think Yue Lao also give up on me liao. See my name only he passed to the Hell Department and memo to Hades is next life try again.
yeah lor agree. my bros also said no marry de lor. bo dai bo ji, within a few years married with kids liao LOL~~~Hey meimei pls don’t feel so disheartened.. it’s new year and it’s Christmas. Just go out when frens n family jio u for activities. The more u go out the higher the likelihood u can be seen and see someone who might become a friend . A the higher likelihood a friend can become a boyfriend and a lifelong companion.
lkk suggestion is need many many repeated encounters. Work , church , hobbies , volunteering, neighbours these gives people occasions for repeated meaningful encounters then someone might have chance to repeatedly be encountering you.
jiayou , if this is what you want in life .. go for it .. do ur utmost best n never say die !
—— unrelatedly
If want to use apps , be prepared to take long long long time but there r sincere n good ppl anywh and everywh .. just need to filter out n meet enuf of them
https://fb.watch/wvrahJjCxc/?mibextid=rS40aB7S9Ucbxw6v lkk friend shared with me abt Shermin.
she looks like my cousin granddaughter
Eh... semo lao lang centre u set up.. got ask jaga permission first or not?got so 夸张 boh? if open to dating de, sure hab de mah. i think nowadays ppl watch too much korean drama or watever drama...... the expectations for relationship and love like ermmm..... abit..... too high standards?
you still young lah. can find can find de. if cannot find, then bo bian uncle helps you to process your 阳光老人健康中心 de admission lor.come here tcss, everyday got ppl here lookout for one another. see who uplorry liao. can call police go 收尸 LOL~~~~
U exceed income ceiling le la... BTO ge pi..Ai bto Mai?
They alr eol lor
Pls check yuefei temple
Guanyu temple
King David in cartoon pic
Hmm then I no experience … my hse all the ugly grumpy uncles who were once upon de time handsome eligible young men who weren’t rich .. all the time they spent $ is on those they want to skirt chase n want life long forever rs with de na.Thanks for ur kind words Encouragement Zeh zeh!!!
But.. but.. but... i am not looking for life long partner lei. I am finding 金主.. NOT 精主![]()
Hair is good to haveguan yu![]()
yue fei![]()
King David in "CARTOON"![]()
ok from the generalization of your 3 idols..... hab moustache, goatee, beard. you like facial hair de lor LOL~~~![]()
dig nose still ok lor. some dig nose liao will finger flick pew pew fly here and there de lor like 小李鼻屎 LOL~~~Yeee eyerrr 🫣
U really from my class eh
I told this boy and he stopped nose digging last month Liao
At least not in front of us and the class
wah sounds like he is still school boy like tat leh. wait school reopens LOL~~~~Erhmm he said wait school reopen he ll cut to human decent hair length
Now is holiday time , time to look like hippie homeless man
See above![]()
dig nose still ok lor. some dig nose liao will finger flick pew pew fly here and there de lor like 小李鼻屎 LOL~~~
those more civil one will look left and right no ppl. then kor the pi sai on chair or table LOL~~~![]()
wah Chairman ai mai uncle de dong dong chiang lang sai service?Ai bto Mai?
no lah. mai siao lah. next time you also got ppl to take care of you de lah.No I won’t tell u all come collect body one
I like to see how many days I turn into maggots and how many maggots I can breed🫣
承你贵言no lah. mai siao lah. next time you also got ppl to take care of you de lah.
sure married de lor.
来来 uncle gai xiao chut 姐 buy gold now.....eh the price abt $130/gram now? last week the who who who go bank bought 10g gold like $1.3k. Fed cutting interest rates liao. need shift $$$ away from bonds and FD LOL~~Thanks for ur kind words Encouragement Zeh zeh!!!
But.. but.. but... i am not looking for life long partner lei. I am finding 金主.. NOT 精主![]()