PiscesGirl
I took leave today from work so free lol
So can ask anything here
A bit rude leh. A girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do. LOLCan you show your real pic with zero makeup and filters/PS/AI just like you did before
A bit rude leh. A girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do. LOL
You work for your dad?I took leave today from work so free lol
So can ask anything here
she got share her bare face before one last time
now she has morph to some AI being
You work for your dad?
So that's called taking leave from work?
i also wanna seeCan you show your real pic with zero makeup and filters/PS/AI just like you did before
winning numbers for next friday toto pls
That fake lah I use my nushen Cheng Chungyin flitter
I not as chio as her haha
when can merry you?I took leave today from work so free lol
So can ask anything here
no ley your bare face from your FB you shared last time de
i think the picture is still somewhere around online ley. that’s why I ask you for current bare face to see if any differences bo![]()