30s-50s chitchat club

highsulphur

Why would any sensible woman think monetary capability is permanent and is the only factor too? Can't be so naive to think that her spouse is not subjected to external economic conditions at the point of marriage right? 👀
notice you are often talking about marriage still. perhaps it is time to move on?

albert.wesker

Am also saying that the women who suggested divorcing due to monetary reasons be divorced too

And i don't need to have a clue of what men values. Both reasons are toxic. Just divorce than being stuck with such toxicity is the best
Unfortunately the society allows the women to get away with such toxic behaviours in fact even cheer them on too wor

I.e. "You know your worth girl~" 😎

pepsitwist

Unfortunately the society allows the women to get away with such toxic behaviours in fact even cheer them on too wor

I.e. "You know your worth girl~" 😎

Women are simply more vocal on social media ma.

But come edmw, that's when the toxic men comments start coming out, so seem pretty fair to me :o

highsulphur

Bo lah not about me new topic liao hee
But your topic seems to on relationships quite often
It's probably because I know them well enough, and it isn't the first time they have used this approach to tell me that "it isn't my fault even though it is".
What do they expect you to act otherwise? To drop everything and move to US with him?

pepsitwist

It's probably because I know them well enough, and it isn't the first time they have used this approach to tell me that "it isn't my fault even though it is".

Why is she even meeting u though? To tell u it's ur fault? But break up already why even bother to say whose fault it is

Autumn.

Moi did housekeeping last week. Really can die.
i still have another 40% to go..... chuck out 1 luggage of things , going to donate another 1 luggage
The JejuAir crash is scary
i shall stick to ANA, Qantas, SQ as much as i can. Korea's airlines has their issues. more on human factor. I know that Asiana has been correcting that(in cockpit) for last decade.
Yes overseas all the more you drive safe
i used to warn singaporeans in singapore dun drive beyond 80km/hr even for 110-120km/hr roads in NZ and parts of OZ. i got snuff at " WLE u dont drive how u even know!"

BC singaporeans dun drive that much in SG and roads are so well maintained. there are subtle traffic rules differ from SG. also u drive well and safe =! others does the same. There are alot of drivers who filter into your lane in speed with 1 click of signal instead of the usual 3 clicks before filtering

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.