30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

Siao bo.. already spent more than 5 hrs . Must max the time

Hmm 7 days of snowboarding and lesser in city hahaha this trip too many cities day we bored til take day trip to Kyoto 2 x but Kyoto really too crowded ..
How abt okinawa?

Actually kyushu can go but I just don't like the SQ return timing

LingTan98

The biggest one Lor.

I had to stop pcw due to internet access being cut suddenly
The one with the university? My cousin works there as an associate consultant 🤣 she told me that her mentor is thinking to move to private practice soon.

TonyDelPiero

Siao bo.. already spent more than 5 hrs . Must max the time

Hmm 7 days of snowboarding and lesser in city hahaha this trip too many cities day we bored til take day trip to Kyoto 2 x but Kyoto really too crowded ..
How many days will you cut short for next year trip?

That is why you should not pick Kyoto again next time unless there is something new.

My colleague was lucky to visit Ginza Onsen few weeks ago before restrictions are put in place next year.

Dusky01

How many days will you cut short for next year trip?

That is why you should not pick Kyoto again next time unless there is something new.

My colleague was lucky to visit Ginza Onsen few weeks ago before restrictions are put in place next year.
Maybe 2-3 days bah🤣🤣
I went this lake Toya onsen - 漂亮 shiok.. open air onsen

Maybe next trip try jozankei..

singexpat

What skill ? Falling. Down skill ? That one I am good . Had a few bad fall .. my old body aching sia

no leh. quite smooth leh. i went ice skating with kids in BKK. more than 20 yrs no ice skate.
end up buang one jialat. haiz

Dusky01

no leh. quite smooth leh. i went ice skating with kids in BKK. more than 20 yrs no ice skate.
end up buang one jialat. haiz
Not good enuff .. need to learn more tricks haha then 😎😎😎

never try ice skating haha also not keen haha
Never mind practice lah

I am surprised I still remember what l learnt last year And did Better .. new tricks still not good next year then practice again

singexpat

Not good enuff .. need to learn more tricks haha then 😎😎😎

never try ice skating haha also not keen haha
Never mind practice lah

I am surprised I still remember what l learnt last year And did Better .. new tricks still not good next year then practice again

ur kids quite zai. can still switch.

Autumn.

Thot Korea in Vietnam for many years liao..
yes, that is why i use past tense "headed" they also import vietnam wives for past 20 years

past 2 year, thru common acquaintance met quite a few of vietnamese masters / PHD scholarship holders doing their qualification. some of them are fully sponser by pharma in vietnam. some are under university.
2025 planning hike at Tatra mountains in Slovakia
pray share when it happens, any plans for Mount Blanc?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.