I Received this last day of 2024 .. happy or sad?

Tsoukalos

Remind me go back serve people of SG

People of sg = ft,fw,sinkie,pr as per SM Lee

pKnH7Lh.jpg

tanbrave

@Kaylin says thank u for protecting all the Chio bu in sg
It's ok.Passport Bro,can take care of themselves,need to take care of the chio bu on hand.Need to go to the next level,for Too ,Few.Realise .or in short ,TFR to achieve.Sinkieland need to fight all sectors,to make it great again.You don't want Sinkieland to go down rite.?

dereth

Look at it this way, I recently saw an interview or something.

Mei mei say guys going for re-service machiam like going on holiday. They very envy.

tanbrave

Look at it this way, I recently saw an interview or something.

Mei mei say guys going for re-service machiam like going on holiday. They very envy.
This spokeswoman need to be sent to frontline,in Ukraine or Gaza.Then interview again ,hear whether change her tune.Probably avoid meat and red meat product after seeing all the gores.Equality says she should go.Regard NS answer like that in actual war,let her rots.

psyger-zero

Last time nites out I went to sing K till my throat bleed

Went to see doctor, MC during 1st day of field, they left me at the HQ, nobody want to fetch me to jungle next day.

Seibeh song.. those who din take MC come back all black face look at me upset

Next reservist they din call me liao..
nobody fetch u to jungle=u dont need to go jungle;or u need to find ur own way into jungle?

dereth

This spokeswoman need to be sent to frontline,in Ukraine or Gaza.Then interview again ,hear whether change her tune.Probably avoid meat and red meat product after seeing all the gores.Equality says she should go.Regard NS answer like that in actual war,let her rots.
Oh I got it wrong! I saw it on Reddit and apparently now there is a news article talking about the post....

Woman Calling Male Colleague’s In-Camp Training A “2-Week Holiday” Sparks Online Debate

The man says he's really offended and wants to report the matter to HR.

A Singaporean man has taken to Reddit to rant about his female colleague’s response that he is going for a two-week holiday when he goes for his yearly In-Camp Training (ICT)

“Can I report to HR? I legitimately feel discriminated,” he wrote.

He goes on to explain that Singaporean males need to go for 10 cycles/years of reservist and are paid $300 if they get a silver for their Individual Physical Proficiency Test (IPPT). Scoring a gold, on the other hand, will bag you $500.

The man then goes on to say that “any ah lian or XMM (xiao mei mei)" can easily earn more at her full-time job without having to do reservist.

Of course, Singaporean netizens were up in arms about his female colleague's comments and quickly left hilarious comments in the thread.

“Next time tell your pregnant colleague, “Wah! You have four months holiday coming!” read one comment.

One also replied, “That’s why females should also serve so everyone gets the holiday!’

However, some admitted that their yearly ICT does feel like a vacation camp depending on their unit.

They also added that it was an opportunity to catch up with old friends.

Interestingly, there didn’t seem to have any women responding to the thread.

Women, what say you?

mcylo

Already ord long long time ago. Even gotten Cpf top ups, medals and watch.

medals and watch ended up in the trash bin upon opening up the letter box

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.