Wah hosehhhh :(

everex

TSJXiFy.png

Error pricing, i saw it first few hours also
Basically some poor worker gonna lose his job

All black model $379, all green model $409, all yellow model $429
Instead of storage he go do colour, quite funny
I saw this pattern as well. I was about to order Black 12/512, already in cart and about to check out and pay, but when I saw that it’s a new seller, no rating and 34% cancellations, I changed my mind.

frizee

I saw this pattern as well. I was about to order Black 12/512, already in cart and about to check out and pay, but when I saw that it’s a new seller, no rating and 34% cancellations, I changed my mind.
Eh you're right, this is not the usual Poco shop we buy from sia lol! :ROFLMAO:

Maybe that's why the low price, better check first then hoot lol

Don't see it. :ROFLMAO:
The discounts personalised one ah. 🤡
Hmm no leh, i tried on 2 new account, both at $399, remember to claim the new user coupon hor ;)

froztheart

Eh you're right, this is not the usual Poco shop we buy from sia lol! :ROFLMAO:

Maybe that's why the low price, better check first then hoot lol

Hmm no leh, i tried on 2 new account, both at $399, remember to claim the new user coupon hor ;)
Ahhh, new account.
I'm using an existing account which might explain why. 🤡

oddbasket

TSJXiFy.png

Error pricing, i saw it first few hours also
Basically some poor worker gonna lose his job

All black model $379, all green model $409, all yellow model $429
Instead of storage he go do colour, quite funny
When I was buying before the live stream started, every colour was $379 at 512gb. Maybe you caught them in the midst of updating the price. 🤣

oddbasket

I think only the official distributor or brand store can be lazmall. If u look at their listings, will see this store is local stocks while global is ship from HK, China.

tian_yibang

Wah, chiu all who manage kio at 379 for the 512gb really dan tio siol

They shud've put a dot before the digit 9 to "sweeten" the deal

:grin:

windwaver

I'll have done the same if I'm you, rather buy from official store.

Brovale

I made the purchase @399 using new user 12% offer from mi.com.sg. guarantee '"official" and real Poco phone.

But I found that the Poco official lazmall is selling at $389 12/512 today.

I think cancellation on new sellers are pretty predictable, cause nowadays lots of fake phones n imitation sets on markets.

8-lane

I think only the official distributor or brand store can be lazmall. If u look at their listings, will see this store is local stocks while global is ship from HK, China.
Ya same like Xiaomi has both the official stores - local and overseas on both Laz and Shopee

frizee

I made the purchase @399 using new user 12% offer from mi.com.sg. guarantee '"official" and real Poco phone.

But I found that the Poco official lazmall is selling at $389 12/512 today.

I think cancellation on new sellers are pretty predictable, cause nowadays lots of fake phones n imitation sets on markets.
How come all get below $399 sia , I’m still getting $419 on Lazada Poco stores…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.