30s-50s chitchat club

yukirin92

probably lifestyle. to fit the hecticness of work.
expenses yes, bc price of living has increased.

I will update towards october, by then can see the impact clearer?
last 4-5 months has been a little crazy. but not going to share why in public forum. somewhere in oct i should be able to see if i am gaining savings or i need to stay home more

Moi oso need to eat more caipng liao until bank balance build up again :(

Over next few months still need to pay the ID about 40k curry nah

pepsitwist

I stopped going coz my mom say dunnid. Can u believe they even compare spouse salary or spouse cooking. Dafug?

They share their salary so freely de ah? I cannot imagine going around asking for someone's salary so explicitly other than in edmw....

Autumn.

heng ~ i dun nn to pay ID....

i dun eat out either unless it is part of social with friends once in a while. i bring own lunch to work

yukirin92

Since cny so siens maswell save the hongbao outflow and go overseas holiday instead :o

Rather than waste PH interacting with futtup relative :o

pepsitwist

How long have u been working for already? If starting pay is 7-8k, by now should have quite a good balance in bank? Oh wait all went to downpayment?

aceminer

They share their salary so freely de ah? I cannot imagine going around asking for someone's salary so explicitly other than in edmw....
Uncle : degree got what use? My son diploma only oso same salary as degree holding some title (maybe just a sup - some small rank one). The company 10yr problem can’t fix he come in fix in a <insert short period>. The deviation abt there lo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.