30s-50s chitchat club

ahboy82

Uncle : degree got what use? My son diploma only oso same salary as degree holding some title (maybe just a sup - some small rank one). The company 10yr problem can’t fix he come in fix in a <insert short period>. The deviation abt there lo
Then tis year u can show off liao, say buying new sealion plus new house :(

Dusky01

scream-loud-scream.gif

This month salary is lesser than last month
Must tighten my belt Liao

Lss

dun cry naw...chiu sinkies always rook down on chiurself when angmoh is next to chiu. Dats the gift the brexitlanders gave u and ish embedded in chiur dna :ROFLMAO:
In this case legit leh. Australia can get cert and called butcher. Here no cert called meat cutter.

Mr.Kopi

No. Cpf deduction increase mah cos cash is lesser mah

huh you all never increase the deduction meh
Ok dusky salary previously not affected. But now affected... Can reverse engineer her salary range liao hehe

Autumn.

In this case legit leh. Australia can get cert and called butcher. Here no cert called meat cutter.
EVEN in s.korea they also have a cert for butcher....not like us suka suka can cut meat

Lss

Moi earn less than yr hubby leh, in fact lesser than many others. :(
You are probably sitting on property gains that I'll never ever be able to get. And likely your career earning will be more than me. First 10 years I was making less than 3k on average

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.