30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

Can just say dunno mah. Perhaps this is why ppl like to compare clothes ah, house ah, car ah etc

Coz can't be photocopy NOA give ppl with angbao right
I have not come across CNY that ask abt salary. At most ask what is ur job but that's it .

They are more focus on ur marital status and comparing kids

Lss

Yah
Yah I know some relatives like to show off how important their kids is in the company and must bring work home etc

but salary not high 🤭🤭 work like cow but not paid accordingly - what’s there to be proud

I rather be the Seng Liang but highly paid 😂😂😂
Ya lor. I also bring work home but it's so I can meet expectations and not get fired.

If can need to bring at least 10x value to the company.

Autumn.

She gave 6-7k range and they already lost u ah. Aiyo dont even need to chut full power
people cannot be pleased.
esp in sg there is nthing much for people to cultivate zenness. u earn more ppl angry. u earn less people also angry

yukirin92

Heng last night while lim with flen manage to sell off moi saicoin, today wake up and see drop 18% liao :o

Mr.Kopi

people cannot be pleased.
esp in sg there is nthing much for people to cultivate zenness. u earn more ppl angry. u earn less people also angry
Earn less kena dog eye see u low
Earn more kena sour grapes

Autumn.

Earn less kena dog eye see u low
Earn more kena sour grapes
HENG I am always a human

ON A non troll mode. this year resolution, i am staying away from most people. actually my pay isnt that fantastic. but enough to gather foxes. I am easy going =! i am a carrot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.