Amuroraysg
jin sad own brand dont even offer overtrade.wah trade in so cui ah
That's a bit ridiculous....the uw8 mp didn't turn me off so much. But for gadget players who change device so fast...this is like KO punch -_-Asked at oppo nex about the price and trade in n3
E guy said est same price as n3 msrp of 2399-2449, n3 only worth 400+ trade in. How to keep customers like that
ah beng shop take higher.. 600 - 800 depend on conditionThat's a bit ridiculous....the uw8 mp didn't turn me off so much. But for gadget players who change device so fast...this is like KO punch -_-
How much N3 Fold selling now retailer....they got face to take in 400 plus ah
wah so sad leh. come on lah oppo do somethingjin sad own brand dont even offer overtrade.
Saw some magnetic power bank that was already released by Oppo late last year. I guess the N5 official case will have some magnets built in to work with those accessories like Apple?pre-ordered @ oppo with $200..... hopefully singtel come up with that $300 or $400 off before my collection.
Side track a bit....whats that oppo magnetic accessory they talk about ah....got more info ?
Nah it's not really, esp when the deposit is non refundable. Meaning u have to be committed to buying the phone when u put the deposit
is this case 2 sided? the one come in the box only 1 sided.. i damn scare.. usually will scratch the rim more in my case then actually shattered glass..Nah it's not really, esp when the deposit is non refundable. Meaning u have to be committed to buying the phone when u put the deposit
yeah their deposit rule damn scary.. although it just 30 dollar u canot change your mind.. they scare later review come out no good people back out???Nah it's not really, esp when the deposit is non refundable. Meaning u have to be committed to buying the phone when u put the deposit
around 900... for tiptop condition tradein done by compasiaAnyone asked trade in value of Magic V3?
True, if the price damn crazy then bo huayeah their deposit rule damn scary.. although it just 30 dollar u canot change your mind.. they scare later review come out no good people back out???
Saw SingTel trade in price for n3 $580. Anyone trade in with SingTel before?Asked at oppo nex about the price and trade in n3
E guy said est same price as n3 msrp of 2399-2449, n3 only worth 400+ trade in. How to keep customers like that
First post for the past one monthSaw SingTel trade in price for n3 $580. Anyone trade in with SingTel before?
I believe it's 1 sided, same like N3 official caseis this case 2 sided? the one come in the box only 1 sided.. i damn scare.. usually will scratch the rim more in my case then actually shattered glass..
But online platform sellers can dun take part in the platform coupon redemption, I believe find x8 series that time you cannot use them.Maybe it is worth to wait till 3 .3 sale ? And applied discount voucher ?
I remb many bought honor V3 during the 9.9 sale. Retail at $1999 and many used voucher and bought it for $17xx.
My friend snatched a even better deal in dec 2024. Got it for $15xx after using the Lazada/shopee plus the store voucher .