CNA - Singaporean woman killed in Spain: Prosecution asks court to charge suspect with murder

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

junjie433

henghengonedragon

I am with you on this

literally wat moon posted on here is really he isekai himself.
Later if got free time, i jus wanna look back at some of his csb.
At that time, i seriously do enjoy how he put his stories together and baiting ppl to idolise him. :s13:

I is thank you for pointing out this detail

Now actually i also wonder if the media info on mitch is authentic or not :s13:
Another thing I can tell you is that Moonraisers is the name of a techno band. You can tell what kind of music he likes.

harbinger255

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/posts/146400655/

Quoted"
Dun think moonraiser care he tio sexposed anot. Yesterday in another thread he shared his age and primary school, secondary school and childhood neighbourhood....
"
Saw this post inside so anyone can find the thread where he shared these details?
Dah....

哇so巧。 If you around my age (43) maybe we go same school lol. I go Geylang Methodist primary and secondary last time.

No lah. Siao

Last time my parents house in serangoon. My primary school in Geylang Methodist (beside aljunied mrt) 😂

Every morning wake up take 315 then change bus 100

Later moved to Sims drive so much better

qhong61

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/posts/146400655/

Quoted"
Dun think moonraiser care he tio sexposed anot. Yesterday in another thread he shared his age and primary school, secondary school and childhood neighbourhood....
"
Saw this post inside so anyone can find the thread where he shared these details?
He mentioned moonraiser is bad tempered.
And he seems to go Europe often.

vespaguy

he should be executed (don't think he will) and made to pay compensation to the victim's family and CPF should not pay him the monies. Greedy people like him living off the lives of others should be punished to the maximum extent no mercy or quarter should be shown.

Joseph12

he likes to boast about his earnings but it made no sense because he doesn't drive & is always eating in johor. and not once he showed us photos of himself under an oil palm tree lol
Then all the more its unlikely to be him
How to morph from 1.88 metres to so short

henghengonedragon

He mentioned moonraiser is bad tempered.
And he seems to go Europe often.
Yes... Moonraiser also likes the type of music as the band Moonraiserand was at the Tomorrowland 2022 in Belgium.
Then all the more its unlikely to be him
How to morph from 1.88 metres to so short
I already said before. Why sexposed oneself here? How many actually ended well here by sexposing themselves?

qhong61

Audrey didn't deserve to die.
And to die in this way.
Wonder if her brother and dad had show her more concern.
Then outcome may have been different.

westtraveller

Audrey didn't deserve to die.
And to die in this way.
Wonder if her brother and dad had show her more concern.
Then outcome may have been different.

We won’t know.. but more likely it’s suay for her to have met him and fell for his tricks. It’s like a slow in-person con.

Jeremy1

I am surprised she could nominated him as the beneficiary for her CPF :s22:

Really Love is Blind

Let's see if hang him will he still keep quiet or not :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.