1982-1994
The 2mm slimmer frame than xf3p caught my attentionU got vivo liao wor... Not a downgrade meh?
Anyway I thought the $650 disc by Singtel is just one day offer kns

The 2mm slimmer frame than xf3p caught my attentionU got vivo liao wor... Not a downgrade meh?
Ya lor....how long u think n5 will keep u happy ?Use happy can liao..
Hope N5 would keep me happy till vivo x4Ya lor....how long u think n5 will keep u happy ?
I'm guessing maybe will skip z7 fokd maybe look at pixel 10 pro fold ...nowadays hard to get exciting over new launch
Don't... pls don't...here too many 大佬.Like to you? Lol. Which phone you changing from this time
https://shop.singtel.com/accessories/rrp-products/oppo-find-n5?utm_campaign=findn5-po-rrpWhere you guys get from SingTel without any mobile plan for 1899? I try their website seem all come with mobile plan or sim only plan
Thanks bro. It seems like a good option
Conservatively till jun.. let see what zfold 7 like.. haha.. i am not putting hope on pixel 10 pro fold.. seem like not very popular.. Google may not make it available here.. the price if compare to competitor kinda turn off...Ya lor....how long u think n5 will keep u happy ?
I'm guessing maybe will skip z7 fokd maybe look at pixel 10 pro fold ...nowadays hard to get exciting over new launch
it is if you don't mind the magnetic casing set.. as well as the screen care..Thanks bro. It seems like a good option
I don't mind the magnetic casing, power bank etc.it is if you don't mind the magnetic casing set.. as well as the screen care..
does this deal comes with the wireless charger and freebies listed on shopee/lazada as well? thx u .. .
Did u not look at the items when u are in the link..does this deal comes with the wireless charger and freebies listed on shopee/lazada as well? thx u .. .
oki okiDid u not look at the items when u are in the link..
Only Oppo pen. And the pen will only arrive 1 week after phone delivery. And no 1 year screen replacement protection, only 90 days. But will still have normal 2 years international warranty for phone
What about the free screen protector replacement? Does singtel set have that?Did u not look at the items when u are in the link..
Only Oppo pen. And the pen will only arrive 1 week after phone delivery. And no 1 year screen replacement protection, only 90 days. But will still have normal 2 years international warranty for phone
Screen protector replacement shld be all local N5 comes with it, which is 2x screen protector per yearWhat about the free screen protector replacement? Does singtel set have that?