Parktown Residence

drkcynic

For people who are in the market, see this kind of results and FOMO is quite shiok.

No matter where, no matter what price, people just buy buy buy. Higher highs constantly.

I saw a video of PTR, I think loads of people are still there at 11pm, like scared don't have. It's just a few streets off Pasir Ris wor, not Queenstown leh.

Just mid last year, I was in empty showflats, slowly see slowly bio no pressure no squeeze plenty to choose. What a difference 9 months make. Back then people were still fear-mongering oversupply, oversupply! Today not enough to sell! :ROFLMAO:

Velton

Agency office still so many people. Agents huat kueh liao

chrischai101

For people who are in the market, see this kind of results and FOMO is quite shiok.

No matter where, no matter what price, people just buy buy buy. Higher highs constantly.

I saw a video of PTR, I think loads of people are still there at 11pm, like scared don't have. It's just a few streets off Pasir Ris wor, not Queenstown leh.

Just mid last year, I was in empty showflats, slowly see slowly bio no pressure no squeeze plenty to choose. What a difference 9 months make. Back then people were still fear-mongering oversupply, oversupply! Today not enough to sell! :ROFLMAO:
I’m with you; I was just telling my frd over dinner just now that how am I glad that I did not wait mid last year when I was standing in the empty showrooms… and how fast the market has changed since then. Then again, I won’t say that it’s by luck, cause all the data and numbers then were pointing towards today’s scenario, only that I never expect the extend of it…

pcmdan

Yeah I forsee my properties huat huat.. bbb mtl

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.