gunners007
what about the remaining free gifts?only pen.
singtel only penwhat about the remaining free gifts?
now i have to call to clarifies... this singtel really cork up say my order got cancelled then i order using diff credential end up both received same time...courier come.. delivered 2.. weird... i thought they cancel my initial order.. now how come both delivered...
can like that meh?Wtf singpost msg me chg to end of day
I saw the mediacorp ppl, but i rather stalk the tech reviewersHaha them 2, and also a couple of aunties stalking the mediacorp artistes lolol
thot u dun wanwa.. u paid 1 set came 2 sets?
pm me if selling ah!
and i remember the time when HTC One M7 came out and the focus on that main cam, though there was the purple issue when covered upThey know it's going to be a sore-point n I guess it was intentionally omitted from the launch n oppo-sponsored reviews.
8mp in this day n age for a hi-end phone is not acceptable.
Even budget phones have higher mp count.
Oppo's argument is that it's not the mp count that's important but the quality.
i dun even know who they are lololI saw the mediacorp ppl, but i rather stalk the tech reviewers
if Bear bear selling at 1849, I sell my v3 + top up = wu hua.thot u dun wan
But u buy from Singtel also this price maif Bear bear selling at 1849, I sell my v3 + top up = wu hua.
if 2.1k of cuz not changing.
he buy the singtel shop one leh, so wats the diff for u to buy at e same price directly. and also, u dun wan due to the camera mah, which is according to you, a big deciding factor other than priceif Bear bear selling at 1849, I sell my v3 + top up = wu hua.
my wife also bit gian. see how .. maybe she wnats.
if 2.1k of cuz not changing.