GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

Racking2322

Looks like over steer when trying to change lane, didn't have chance to correct it, hit the dividing barrier, flipped over, clipped a few cars, ended up in the divider again and then the fire started.
car control no good. lose it at corner i can still understand. anyway, wana speed like that, take it to the track la. With this kind of money, no problem paying for track time.

addict951

Eh, ask y’all hor
If need to go claim insuorans the semi-pancaked SMP 5660 Z driver can claim from who sia? Since the driver who banged on to him is deceased? :look:

prusswan.net

dunno which ASK this time

anyway neber felt safe in that area again since that collapse incident, knowing u might be driving over some dead bodies

BMWguy

Hope this is lesson learnt, don't speed otherwise will burnt to death....
encountered many times those flashy cars speeding in lane 1 at high speed, i estimate maybe 150km/h, loud engine sound .. so everytime i curse them 赶去投胎。。。this blue porsche driver really go recarnate liao

testart

I found a YouTube SNP 911 X

How come these people like 911 ?

Techno Pride

I have yet to hear media publicly write bad stuff when someone passes away. eulogy also only good things.

it is weird because everyone of us is selfish, greedy and lies. why say good things ? your own kids and family likely hate you too. die already say good things and lie again .. what a joke humans are.

all that is for the living to see. Putting on a performance.

not possible for the dead to know. Because they're already dead.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.