Why i keep getting ghosted in dating app?

FireEmblem

Hello, I am xxx

What do you do in your free time

Yyy:abcdedf

Xxx: Where you stay

Rhureje

What is lah lah lah lah lah

Yyy: knn I interviewing for job ?

Ghost mode on

Char_Kuey

As men grow they become more simple. Yes men are simple in general but sinkie men are at the extreme end being perceived as boring
agree

men are naturally boring, they need only the workstation, mattress and maybe some dumbbells for those who want to bulk up

women completely opposite, what wardrobe room la, make up desk la etc

sinkie men really too boring because all they do is a job that pays, other country men have to venture for opportunities if not they die

Aunt Dino

Ghosting is the not the exception it’s the norm

these days I also end up ghosting a few of my chats
Why do you choose to ghost them? They are not talking much? You found another more exciting match?

Notbbfa

Dating Culture in Singapore The First Date Etiquette

Ursus arctos

Not handsome, not rich, not photogenic. Looks like any typical boring sgrean man with simple lifestyle
That, and the fact that dating apps aren't the preferred method of meeting men for the vast majority of women. So many factors are stacked against you as a man using dating apps: there's a 5:1 ratio of men to women on most dating apps. The women who choose to use dating apps are self-selected to be more materialistic, image-oriented, and problematic than average.

You have to meet women in real life and take it very slow. School, work and clubs. Be open to all sorts of outcomes and don't take rejections to heart. That's how most of the women I know met their partners, who are often average-looking and not financially endowed.

yves

Jackfruit or Jackson wang if later you should know why?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.