If water too expensive to bath , use rainwater.If meat too expensive, eat fish![]()
$6 for prata please. $3 already here got this range, eggs onion at foodcourtWhat's next she gonna say? If we r prepared to pay $14 for a pizza, why are we not prepared to pay $3 for a prata?
$60 for prata . Please$6 for prata please. $3 already here got this range, eggs onion at foodcourt
ask her diam diam lah
https://sg.style.yahoo.com/why-not-prepared-pay-5-020008610.html
with her and her low prices...
if everyone earns 15k basic then we can come back to this...
who say people want to prepare to pay $18 to $20??https://sg.style.yahoo.com/why-not-prepared-pay-5-020008610.html
with her and her low prices...
if everyone earns 15k basic then we can come back to this...

i am not a supporter but i think Kate spade tin is doing much better then them.......Grace Fu joe teo indrani Amy these few .. don't speak better seriously!
Like last time... Even LKY also buay tahan Kate spade Tin last time and walk out!
bro dont like that.///initially thot that two letters in caps meant profanity![]()
When a word is the name of bad people, any letter can also become profanity. Like a certain word we cannot mention here.initially thot that two letters in caps meant profanity![]()