The engineerYes, not the hero, but another person. LTA Inspector, I believe.

So suddenly?just saw her last week at city hall
Think she acted in mediacorp before?Her life really kelian...
I remember I read her father died at the Nicoll Highway construction incident or something...
Then later fell into depression. Her boyfriend of many years also left her. Then I think her mom also tio something (forgot)... Then went into deeper depression. That's when she started donning that big wig.
People always like to look at her and laugh at her in public. I remember got once I saw her at Bedok Mall area, then a family laughed looking at her. Then I remember lowyat also laughed at her and compare photos of her younger self and her latest photos... Haiz...
Her life really kelian... RIP Catherine.
50yo...
have even see cpf yet
rest in peace
Especially edmw last time.seen many idiotic comments sibei childish haven't grow upHer life really kelian...
I remember I read her father died at the Nicoll Highway construction incident or something...
Then later fell into depression. Her boyfriend of many years also left her. Then I think her mom also tio something (forgot)... Then went into deeper depression. That's when she started donning that big wig.
People always like to look at her and laugh at her in public. I remember got once I saw her at Bedok Mall area, then a family laughed looking at her. Then I remember lowyat also laughed at her and compare photos of her younger self and her latest photos... Haiz...
Her life really kelian... RIP Catherine.
but that 1M65 guy look rly healthy though....that's why i said, the 1M65 guy...save so hard for what. just live good, enjoy life.
u compare to others whatever HDB bigger, condo bigger, bank acc bigger is what destroys your happiness
人不是老了才死….而是随时都会死but that 1M65 guy look rly healthy though....
CPF should fear him
Did she seek help with psychologist or psychiatrist?her father passed away in the nicol highway collapse. then granny also went to better place leaving her alone and eventually mental affected better.
actually, organisation like AWARE should be helping and assisting such vulernable females who need help. similar to those suffering from post natal depression, the old samsui women etc
but then they dont give half a rat ass about these issues but only warcries at stupid or woke things like how come not enough female in management level, female inequality la, how come men who serve ns had higher play la, reservisg is like paid holiday la etc
she looks like Ann kok