PaulLevesque
Her fathered passed in the nicoll highway incident is it?

What to do? Inculcated in the way sinkie are brought upEven siao lang is being looked down in this forum![]()
She is actress ar?? No wonder see photo looks very familiar...the one who always act as 小三 & bargirl?![]()
Think is 1 of the 2 whose body isn't found also.Her fathered passed in the nicoll highway incident is it?
yes de, those calefareShe is actress ar?? No wonder see photo looks very familiar...
Ex-model (part time I think) during her younger yrs.She is actress ar?? No wonder see photo looks very familiar...
Tampines hub libraryAlways see her in Tampines
Always see her when I was staying TampinesTampines hub library
Heartbeat bedok, she knows how to play the piano, the piano there free for all to play
Her Laopeh was the one in-charge of the place iirc, only one whose body cannot be found.Her life really kelian...
I remember I read her father died at the Nicoll Highway construction incident or something...
Then later fell into depression. Her boyfriend of many years also left her. Then I think her mom also tio something (forgot)... Then went into deeper depression. That's when she started donning that big wig.
People always like to look at her and laugh at her in public. I remember got once I saw her at Bedok Mall area, then a family laughed looking at her. Then I remember lowyat also laughed at her and compare photos of her younger self and her latest photos... Haiz...
Her life really kelian... RIP Catherine.
Library can chill and aircon she always at libraryTampines hub library
Heartbeat bedok, she knows how to play the piano, the piano there free for all to play
Some of her tv shows
Wtf, I saw her during CNY period.Heard she passed away last Friday
That is why people keep saying plan for retirement etc.... as if everyone will live to that age.. especially now Singapore real retirement age keep increasing... I say live within your means and enjoy and pamper yourself once in a while lor... life is too short...What was her reason for donning the wig? Chiobu without it leh.
Life expectancy is 80plus. Most people do make it.
These are the people who sacrificed for the country's progress and deserved to be honoured. These are the heros behind the scene. Yet there are idiots out there who feels lky n gang deserves more.All these dun come cheap loh and out society is very judgemental so fear of seeing a doctor for mental health is very common